Cook? they say I'll probably die frm laziness.. not hunger.Originally posted by stellazio:instant noodles la..![]()
Wah, my kind of meal also. I like, I like. Oh, but boh liao already ah? You got extra can food or not? Or maybe fry a couple of eggs? Actually salted eggs will be nice. Hmm.....yummy.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hiyee lilstream~
Dinner they had plain porridge with eggs, luncheon meat, peanuts & chye sim.
Think my mom or some1 else forgot to cover the food. The porridge in the pot is fine.. but no more "liao" already.![]()
Wah......Fatum.........you score DISTINCTION in Time Management man!!!Originally posted by Fatum:i'm already helping her edit her econs paper ...![]()
Good nite stellazio. Have a really nice day tomorrow. Sleep well too.Originally posted by stellazio:i wana go eat and sleep le..gd night ppl..![]()
you're making me paiseh ...Originally posted by littlestream:Wah......Fatum.........you score DISTINCTION in Time Management man!!!![]()
No need pai seh. I think you really doing well with time.Originally posted by Fatum:you're making me paiseh ...![]()
no lah.. 1 person eat only.. lazy to wash up.Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, my kind of meal also. I like, I like. Oh, but boh liao already ah? You got extra can food or not? Or maybe fry a couple of eggs? Actually salted eggs will be nice. Hmm.....yummy.
wah please..you don't have those cup noodles meh?just put water nia..i so lazy also bother to heat up pies..Originally posted by Camellias4me:Cook? they say I'll probably die frm laziness.. not hunger.
found some khong guan lemon puff biscuits.![]()
is it ? .... never knew that ....Originally posted by littlestream:No need pai seh. I think you really doing well with time.
Oh, I was watching news. Your province celebrating 100 years old. Saskatoon got some concert or what. I didn't know those big names came from Saskatchawan. Something Mitchell and some other big names. Trust my memory, forgot who performed liao.Oh, and royal blood visit too.
cup noodles no kick la.. cannot add egg ley..Originally posted by stellazio:wah please..you don't have those cup noodles meh?just put water nia..i so lazy also bother to heat up pies..![]()
can ma... after adding water break a egg in .. cover the lid.. the egg sure cooked by the time u open the lid.. if nto cooked eat also wun die.. eggs can be eaten raw...Originally posted by Camellias4me:cup noodles no kick la.. cannot add egg ley..
Originally posted by Camellias4me:no lah.. 1 person eat only.. lazy to wash up.
Good luck and have fun.Originally posted by Fatum:is it ? .... never knew that ....
neways .... lunchie's over ... going back to war ....
bai bai all ....![]()
Alamak....hope I came back on time to say nite nite cammy. I was doing some work (surprise, surprise.....Originally posted by Camellias4me:Gotta go zzZ liao.. tired.
lil'stream~ paiseh... tonite low batt. Chat another time hor?
U haf a gd day ya? Take care.
gdnite owls!![]()
Hello ah lau. How come ah buay koon?Originally posted by laurence82:nitey to all who are going
me just hang around
not sure alsoOriginally posted by littlestream:Hello ah lau. How come ah buay koon?
Orh, okay.......happy studying ah.Originally posted by laurence82:not sure also
just finished studying
coming in for a bit b4 going to sleep
niteyOriginally posted by littlestream:Orh, okay.......happy studying ah.
I got to go liao also. Nite nite.
Bye MG and Fatum.![]()
we all knew it..Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh Noooooo!!
I fell asleep AGAIN!!!![]()
Sorry, folks! Oops! I did it again!
Well, logging off to go off to bed now. Sleep tight everyone!cya tonight!