yozOriginally posted by Rhonda:It's that time of the night again! Let's start crapping, Night Owls!!![]()
gonna eat dinner..Originally posted by Rhonda:It's that time of the night again! Let's start crapping, Night Owls!!![]()
NopeOriginally posted by Rhonda:Finished watching the show Tiramisu.
So, did you enjoy watching it?
It was a tad too pretentious, hor?Originally posted by sbst275:Nope
YeapOriginally posted by Rhonda:It was a tad too pretentious, hor?![]()
A day with Bear not mentioning food in his posts, will be the day I win the $340 million Powerball lottery.Originally posted by the Bear:ate too much dinner.. coz i ate my lunch as well
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:A day with Bear not mentioning food in his posts, will be the day I win the $340 million Powerball lottery.![]()
Oh yeah, it is.Originally posted by sbst275:Just a lo liao thread, I mean that thread
Heck care lah...Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh yeah, it is.
I enjoy seeing him make a complete fool of himself. Notice how he usually posts in here only when he has an opportunity to flame Ged or create trouble?![]()
I dislike CSI: Miami, but I love the original CSI and CSI: New York. Somehow, I feel the characters in CSI: Miami are very affected.Originally posted by the Bear:it was no fight.. i was willing CSI to end quickly so i can watch football
CSI is now a parody of itself... trying too hard to be "dramatic"..
again, Bruckheimer falls back to his own BS