oatmeal ..... that's almost like a laxative ....Originally posted by littlestream:Im back..........armed with two oatmeal/raisins cookie.![]()
Hmm... did they say why they had to postpone it?Originally posted by the Bear:nah.. no fridge, stove nor toilet
in other news, my appointment with the ortho has been postponed from 28/11 to 7/12
28/11, was itself another date which was a postponement from october
i may never see the doc again
Bear non-compliant to a lot of Missy's advice one. Mo Tak Gao!Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, jiak pah liao. Now to fix a cup of tea.
Anybody?
Wah piang eh, Bear........you got jiak eyok or not? Still pain one? Hello, Missy in the house? Got patient here.
Paging Missy Rhonda........![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Bear non-compliant to a lot of Missy's advice one. Mo Tak Gao!![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:what to do?
the advice will either kill a person or cause the person to contemplate suicide as a means of escape
AAaaaaaaaahhh HARHARHARhahahahahahahahaha!!!!Originally posted by the Bear:aha.. Rhonda would do well to check out a forum denizen with the handle "Manager 433"
just click on this and check out the first post => FIRST POST!!
muahahahahaah
littlestream, izzit all the blood rushed down to your tummy to digest the food, that's why you liak bo kew?Originally posted by littlestream:Aiyoh, what happened? I came back from Rhonda's "when to go" thread and suddenly I can't understand what you two Mods are talking about. Is it me?Or are you both talking in Windbreakers code?
Originally posted by the Bear:cannot do this.. cannot eat that.. go see the doc when there's nothing wrong with me.. buy that giant plastic bubble and live in it?
nah.. life is only fun when you go do things you like and know when to stop if it gets dangerous...
if i listened to all my folks told me not to do, i'd (ahem!) live a "sheltered life" and not be who i am now
Originally posted by Rhonda:AAaaaaaaaahhh HARHARHARhahahahahahahahaha!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:littlestream, izzit all the blood rushed down to your tummy to digest the food, that's why you liak bo kew?![]()
They ain't the truth, I tell yer! They are defamatory lies!Originally posted by the Bear:dennis dude!
as you can see, the cult leader is trying to murder me for speaking a few home truths
heheOriginally posted by littlestream:But I remembered MG posting :
Bear = Leonard
So, you calling yourself, Bear?![]()
Eh... I remembered correcting MG that Bear = Ken leh!Originally posted by littlestream:But I remembered MG posting :
Bear = Leonard
So, you calling yourself, Bear?![]()
Originally posted by s|nNeD:hehe
i saw that post.