not yet ... still got tomorrow and monday .... then i'm done this round ...Originally posted by littlestream:Hello Cammy and Fatum:
Cammy......ah buay koon?
Fatum..........mid term's over?
Soon.. been working OT these few days.. low batt. Cannot chiong chatterbox liao..Originally posted by littlestream:Hello Cammy and Fatum:
Cammy......ah buay koon?
Fatum..........mid term's over?
OT untill now ? ....Originally posted by Camellias4me:Soon.. been working OT these few days.. low batt. Cannot chiong chatterbox liao..![]()
as long as she's not the boss right ....Originally posted by littlestream:Wah piang.........this cha boh just came ah. Ask me to set up something and dare to ask if can do by today. Alamak.........her approach so KL......actually I can but I pai see......say cannot.![]()
Notti hor, me?
Oh, okay. Good luck hor but I doubt you need the luck. I'm sure you are all prepared and will be alright.Originally posted by Fatum:not yet ... still got tomorrow and monday .... then i'm done this round ...
has it started to get cold in T.o yet ? ... there were frost already when i walked home last night ....
It's okay, we can chat another day or go slow-mo.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Soon.. been working OT these few days.. low batt. Cannot chiong chatterbox liao..![]()
finished @ 12 midnite. Me part-time Sinderfehla ma.Originally posted by Fatum:OT untill now ? ....![]()
no lah ... i'll save that till it snows .... but i pullled out my salomon skiing skin out ....Originally posted by littlestream:Oh, okay. Good luck hor but I doubt you need the luck. I'm sure you are all prepared and will be alright.
Well, still nice actually. We had single digits but I have not stayed outdoors too long so for now, I'm okay. But yikes for you. You've got your mitts and scalves out yet?![]()
you also never sleep one right, Stella ....Originally posted by stellazio:damnit i freaking hate my teamate..bad night..![]()
hee hee........but I myself will feel guilty one lah. If got no work, then boh piang, right? But got work, better do first.Originally posted by Fatum:as long as she's not the boss right ....![]()
let me guess .... night shift ? ...Originally posted by the Bear:hi cammy
steady, steady........stella.Originally posted by stellazio:damnit i freaking hate my teamate..bad night..![]()
Wah piang, Bear.........you come out from nowhere. You are around meh? I thought very quiet here wor.Originally posted by the Bear:hi cammy
Wah, steady lah kayu. Got ski suits some more. Can borrow or not? Somebody said want to take me skiing leh.Originally posted by Fatum:no lah ... i'll save that till it snows .... but i pullled out my salomon skiing skin out ....
i think the snow will hold till past the rememberance day weekend
Orrr....okay. Anyways, nite nite. I got to cho kang liao.Originally posted by the Bear:i was playing Maple Story and suddenly got booted out.. so decided to come in here
relac lah.. don't worry, i believe he doesn't like u too..Originally posted by stellazio:damnit i freaking hate my teamate..bad night..![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Orrr....okay. Anyways, nite nite. I got to cho kang liao.
Good luck at chiropractor and have fun with your FACIALS!![]()
Bye lil'stream~ take care!Originally posted by littlestream:Orrr....okay. Anyways, nite nite. I got to cho kang liao.
Good luck at chiropractor and have fun with your FACIALS!![]()
i got it cheap in singapore cos a friend of mine's an instructor in OBS .... she's got 50% discount .... can't bear to buy an original priced one ....Originally posted by littlestream:Wah, steady lah kayu. Got ski suits some more. Can borrow or not? Somebody said want to take me skiing leh.
Okay lah, I better run. See you around.![]()