Originally posted by Camellias4me:Bye lil'stream~ take care!
And hello Bear!![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:bear's going for facial ?!?! ....![]()
what's wrong with soap and water ? ...![]()
i can't believe he took a freaking good character and started feeding the other team..and to think he's my clanmate..lucky the clanleader doesn't like his style too,all solo and lots of bullsh|t..Originally posted by Camellias4me:relac lah.. don't worry, i believe he doesn't like u too..![]()
i sleep...Originally posted by Fatum:you also never sleep one right, Stella ....![]()
its ok if he gets insulted alone,but he pulled the whole clan reputation down..wtf is that..Originally posted by the Bear:stella, you gotta stop chewing that colourful blotter
gonna knock out soon..Originally posted by the Bear:had a long day huh?
hope you will be well rested later
anyone had experience being sand-blasted before?
was maplin too.Originally posted by the Bear:now what is dennis doing up so late?
Hate some1 over some game? tsk tsk... kids..Originally posted by stellazio:its ok if he gets insulted alone,but he pulled the whole clan reputation down..wtf is that..
and the perfect excuse comes,i'm sleepy and i chose the wrong hero...![]()
u'll find out in a few hrs time.. faster go zzZ!Originally posted by s|nNeD:die die die.
dunno can wake up or not tml morning.
Originally posted by Camellias4me:u'll find out in a few hrs time.. faster go zzZ!![]()
fight a good fight.Originally posted by Fatum:well ... lunchie's over ... time to go back to my war ...
nighty peeps ....![]()
Young man.. good stamina! Say dat again tomolo morning.Originally posted by s|nNeD:
but not tired leh.
i not young liao...Originally posted by Camellias4me:Young man.. good stamina! Say dat again tomolo morning.![]()
Kauz.. u not young.. den i'm lao goh liao.Originally posted by s|nNeD:i not young liao...
no longer 18.![]()
where got.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Kauz.. u not young.. den i'm lao goh liao.![]()
Sorrie.. can't help here. Try posting a thread in chit-chat?Originally posted by littlestream:Anybody knows anything about PayPal? I know nothing but on checking the site, it sounds like something I have no control over. Also, there seemed to be transaction fee based too.
Anybody? Thanks.![]()