Well, if I put up a 'private show' for my boyfriend, that's awesome, ain't it?Originally posted by Lingos:Rhonda, Fatum just said that he's not comfy leering at half naked girls in public.
But in private shows it's cool... and that's great?
I'll send you the dvd! ALAMAk.. you are crazy.Originally posted by SydneyLibrarian:In your dreams, Ling
Cya!
In those joints lor! Aiyoh... haven't you been reading the threads?Originally posted by stellazio:if your wife needs to show you her body,and its not being done in private where else would it be??![]()
wifey keeps you on a tight leash eh ...Originally posted by sbst275:Now 1 week can only drink 2 cans of beer...
And everytime drink, have to tell her
That's fine and dandy but he's refering to the private shows where you pay.Originally posted by Rhonda:Well, if I put up a 'private show' for my boyfriend, that's awesome, ain't it?![]()
Why? Beer belly issue?Originally posted by sbst275:Now 1 week can only drink 2 cans of beer...
And everytime drink, have to tell her
It's still best if it is 1 to 1Originally posted by Lingos:That's fine and dandy but he's refering to the private shows where you pay.
For whatever reason?Originally posted by Lingos:HAHAAHAHH One of the lap dancing moves is a bend forward, flick your hair upwards and touch your legs as you come up.
Followed by the good old. Bend forward and gyrate on their strategic spot, if it's a female the girls would gyrate on their boobs.
HAHAHHAHAHAAHAH
Yes boys love the grind. For whatever reason as well.
What to do?Originally posted by Fatum:wifey keeps you on a tight leash eh ...![]()
nope i wasn't ... i was refering to private shows someone put up for me .... and me alone ...Originally posted by Lingos:That's fine and dandy but he's refering to the private shows where you pay.
No...Originally posted by Lingos:Why? Beer belly issue?
I was teasingOriginally posted by Rhonda:For whatever reason?
Well, Ling, for someone who does lap dancing and pole dancing, surely you can't be THIS innocent, right?![]()
Waaaahahahahaha... 'punishing' you in a way!Originally posted by sbst275:No...
She say not fair, she cannot drink (As she is Breastfeeding) while I can...
No good...Originally posted by Rhonda:Waaaahahahahaha... 'punishing' you in a way!![]()
Man, a little too much anatomy, I'd say!Originally posted by Lingos:I was teasingHowever at my birthday party. A whole bunch of us went to Pole divas for their function. Introduced all my friends to beginners course in pole, some basic pole tricks and lap dancing. At the end all of them had to give me a private show thing. I nearly died cos i was on the receiving end of all these girls shoving their boobs in my face. And the instructor had some hot as sexy moves. I'm fine doing it.. but omg i swear i turned red in the face receiving.
Talk only... I think you're the sort who gives in easily to the wifey. Betcha your wifey is quite an assertive type! Am I right?Originally posted by sbst275:No good...
Punish? See who gets punished later![]()
Never mind. Share share can or not??Originally posted by stellazio:oooh i forgot about my chicken rice...
dun worry MG its fried chicken not hainanese..![]()
Tell me about it!Originally posted by Rhonda:Man, a little too much anatomy, I'd say!![]()
Yeap...Originally posted by Rhonda:Talk only... I think you're the sort who gives in easily to the wifey. Betcha your wifey is quite an assertive type! Am I right?![]()
OIIIIiiii!! I'm recuperating from my three night shifts and one torturous hell exercise session!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Never mind. Share share can or not??
By the way, it's kind of busy in here for a Saturday night. Don't you guys and gals have, um, lives?![]()
Only if your boyfriend doesn't insist on bringing his beer buddies along.Originally posted by Rhonda:Well, if I put up a 'private show' for my boyfriend, that's awesome, ain't it?![]()
Oooh.. guys can be iffy about sharing!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Only if your boyfriend doesn't insist on bringing his beer buddies along.![]()