was that a consequence of getting a lapdance by the digusting fella you mentioned earlier on?Originally posted by Lingos:The worst soup ever... i had was campbells country ladle flipping Garden Mushroom soup. I felt like throwing up
you're a unfaithful,people faithful so different opinions understand?geessh isn't that the reason why you only had part time relationships before?Originally posted by stellazio:i feel different..since its my wife..sooner or later will get sian..so its always good to refresh your eyes once in awhile..![]()
Well, wife have to change what she wear lorOriginally posted by stellazio:i feel different..since its my wife..sooner or later will get sian..so its always good to refresh your eyes once in awhile..![]()
No there are separate incidents.Originally posted by stellazio:was that a consequence of getting a lapdance by the digusting fella you mentioned earlier on?
btw i thought you were going..![]()
must say so loud izzit?Originally posted by RockeY:you're a unfaithful,people faithful so different opinions understand?geessh isn't that the reason why you only had part time relationships before?![]()
I hate that instant soup with CheeseOriginally posted by Lingos:The worst soup ever... i had was campbells country ladle flipping Garden Mushroom soup. I felt like throwing up
eh people change clothes everyday right?but ultimately the body don't change..in fact the assets depreciates over time..Originally posted by sbst275:Well, wife have to change what she wear lor
OK see yaOriginally posted by Lingos:Alright.. i'd better go.. Darn it.
Aiyah you ar...Originally posted by stellazio:eh people change clothes everyday right?but ultimately the body don't change..in fact it depreciates..![]()
ok byebye..Originally posted by Lingos:Alright.. i'd better go.. Darn it.
i feel for you..but erm females get aroused while getting a lapdance?i wonder how the male goes about it..Originally posted by Lingos:No there are separate incidents.
oh.. don't remind me, i've got flashbacks of his arse in my face.
duno after he had dengue fever or suspected dengue fever he m.i.a..Originally posted by sbst275:OK see ya
Where's Deathy?
Dun think so bahOriginally posted by stellazio:duno after he had dengue fever or suspected dengue fever he m.i.a..![]()
aiyah whats wrong with xx..she came to my sch for some blogging talk but i didn't go so didn't a chance to see her in real life..she speaks what she wants la..Originally posted by sbst275:Dun think so bah
He still appeared 2 days back leh...
Anyway, he better dun watch Ch U on Monday bet 9pm and 9:30pm
what is this?gender inequality??you mean females only have to provide for males...Originally posted by stellazio:i feel for you..but erm females get aroused while getting a lapdance?i wonder how the male goes about it..![]()
Blogging talk?Originally posted by stellazio:aiyah whats wrong with xx..she came to my sch for some blogging talk but i didn't go so didn't a chance to see her in real life..she speaks what she wants la..![]()
Actually it is kinda of opposite, man have to provide for woman 1stOriginally posted by RockeY:what is this?gender inequality??you mean females only have to provide for males...![]()
yaa..XX with a few others were there..i doubt many attended though..or if they did its like most probaly the people from the student union who hosted it..Originally posted by sbst275:Blogging talk?
Is it @ NP??
My neighbour did asked abt me wanna go or not (I mean he)... I say, if you are not into blogging, then dun go lor...... So, XX is inside?
how come?you reach your limit le??Originally posted by sbst275:Die...
Tml cannot drink beer
Because of XXOriginally posted by stellazio:yaa..XX with a few others were there..i doubt many attended though..or if they did its like most probaly the people from the student union who hosted it..![]()
wow football without beer..Originally posted by sbst275:Die...
Tml cannot drink beer