do you want to have a taste of my hairy balls? If not just ZIP!!Originally posted by LazerLordz:I am the cinematographer and you are messing up the frame.
Joke aside, I go where I please, but I do not come in and hammer names and labels on the foreheads of the people I see and interact with.
Originally posted by Gazelle:WHY ARE WE WAITING WHY ARE WE WAITING WHY ARE WE WAITING.
*DRUM ROLL WITH BRAZILIAN JAZZ BEAT*![]()
Like is said. It doesnt matter. All I need is to proof Ged wrong. Period.Originally posted by fymk:maybe on economy class. Contiki tour?
You want to prove me wrong? So go ahead.Originally posted by Gazelle:Hang on. stop messing around with WORDS. I didnt Brag. I just want to proof you wrong.
Like I said again. Before I show you something, you must be prepare to give me something. Mah Pow Tan once said that, there is not such thing as an free lunch.
I am waiting for your calling my friend.
Like Nike said 'JUST DO IT"Originally posted by Gazelle:WHY ARE WE WAITING WHY ARE WE WAITING WHY ARE WE WAITING.
*DRUM ROLL WITH BRAZILIAN JAZZ BEAT*![]()
Dude, contiki is a nice way of travelling around Europe.That's getting into the native lifestyle and walking the streets and smelling the flavor.Originally posted by fymk:maybe on economy class. Contiki tour?
You think I am like a follower like you? Hey no free lunch lah.. tia wu bor?Originally posted by fymk:Like Nike said 'JUST DO IT"
You want to prove something. Go ahead and prove it. Don't need to be brutish about it
You frankly just bore me ........one of those show offs who think they have alot of money .
Your point?Please have a fire extinguisher ready...if you don't wanna be caught in Fallujah Redux.Originally posted by iveco:Ged's real name is James? Is his wife's name Lily and does she have red hair with green eyes?
Didn't say it was not good. I am planning on one to englandOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Dude, contiki is a nice way of travelling around Europe.That's getting into the native lifestyle and walking the streets and smelling the flavor.
So Gazelle, which countries did you claim that you have visited?It's time for a little test of geography.
PaisehOriginally posted by fymk:Didn't say it was not good. I am planning on one to england![]()
Go during the bull runOriginally posted by LazerLordz:Paiseh. I would love to backpack around Spain one day.
OK, back to the point - where's your ticket?Originally posted by Gazelle:***CLUB30 TRYING TO CHANGE SUBJECT LIAO***
oh dear!! it is so typical...![]()
I still want to see your ticket dude. Not just gedanken . You are the one who piqued people's interest in your ticket so you just have to either scan it or shut up. You are the one trying to change the subject to licking balls - I suggest go to bar forum for that instead of bragging about something possibly not true .Originally posted by Gazelle:***CLUB30 TRYING TO CHANGE SUBJECT LIAO***
oh dear!! it is so typical...![]()
Stop embarressing yourself lah. The more you talk, the small your balls is going to get. I am waiting for you leh. dont simply turn the table leh?Originally posted by Gedanken:If anything, Gazelle's getting a free lunch here - he's claiming all kinds of things about himself, but he's trying to get away without paying the bill of proof. I suspect the irony's lost on him, though.
Come on, Gaz, quit leeching - where's your proof?
NPNT rule applies as always.Originally posted by fymk:I still want to see your ticket dude. Not just gedanken . You are the one who piqued people's interest in your ticket so you just have to either scan it or shut up. You are the one trying to change the subject to licking balls - I suggest go to bar forum for that instead of bragging about something possibly not true .
EXACTLY . Where is your ticket then? Stop talking about balls - basket ball is bigger .Originally posted by Gazelle:Stop embarressing yourself lah. The more you talk, the small your balls is going to get. I am waiting for you leh. dont simply turn the table leh?
WHY ARE WE WAITING??? WHY ARE WE WAITING???
Typical singaporean, always want to see free show. If you dont "lick my hairy ballls" you dont get to watch.Originally posted by fymk:I still want to see your ticket dude. Not just gedanken . You are the one who piqued people's interest in your ticket so you just have to either scan it or shut up. You are the one trying to change the subject to licking balls - I suggest go to bar forum for that instead of bragging about something possibly not true .
Exactly - where's that ticket?Originally posted by Gazelle:WHY ARE WE WAITING??? WHY ARE WE WAITING???
At the rate this is going, my 10k might not be too far off.Originally posted by Gedanken:Exactly - where's that ticket?
you dare call yourself a doctor and yet you cant understand simply mickey mouse english???Originally posted by Gedanken:Exactly - where's that ticket?
You sound like the type who like to boast . You change the topic when people ask to see your ticket. Big Hoo Haa when people corner you .Originally posted by Gazelle:Typical singaporean, always want to see free show. If you dont "lick my hairy ballls" you dont get to watch.
If you want to join in for an orgy with the dear. just give me a shout. But I must tell you that we will have to wait for the leading role to say yes before I can show you my boarding pass![]()