talk less and you will be arite.Originally posted by LazerLordz:At the rate this is going, my 10k might not be too far off.![]()
I believe the word is "Tua Pao Sian"Originally posted by fymk:You sound like the type who like to boast . You change the topic when people ask to see your ticket. Big Hoo Haa when people corner you .
I ain't typical singaporean dear ....I am not here for a free show ...and if I see ur balls, I probably cut them off with a rusty blade. Keep your manipulative behaviour to yourself .
You are just another, typical typical clone of GED.Originally posted by fymk:You sound like the type who like to boast . You change the topic when people ask to see your ticket. Big Hoo Haa when people corner you .
I ain't typical singaporean dear ....I am not here for a free show ...and if I see ur balls, I probably cut them off with a rusty blade. Keep your manipulative behaviour to yourself .
Originally posted by Gazelle:Then why is it that you have merely exhaled and have not posted a picture?You know..there's photobucket, flickr, dotphoto..etc..
You are just another, typical typical clone of GED.
[b]
READ MY LIPS. I AM HERE TO PROOF GED WRONG. NOT TO BRAG!![/b]
Originally posted by Gazelle:You assume too much . I am not a clone of GED. You don't know who I am . You don't know much about me . You have no right to call me a clone.
You are just another, typical typical clone of GED.
[b]
READ MY LIPS. I AM HERE TO PROOF GED WRONG. NOT TO BRAG!![/b]
You're not going to get it, Gaz.Originally posted by Gazelle:you dare call yourself a doctor and yet you cant understand simply mickey mouse english???
I am waiting for you to say what I want you to say.
Originally posted by Gazelle:Consider your lips read.
[b]READ MY LIPS. I AM HERE TO PROOF GED WRONG. NOT TO BRAG!![/b]
WHY YOU ASKING ME. WHY DONT YOU ASK GED..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Then why is it that you have merely exhaled and have not posted a picture?You know..there's photobucket, flickr, dotphoto..etc..![]()
hey jerk you think you are GOD or what?Originally posted by Gedanken:You're not going to get it, Gaz.
Right now I'm GIVING YOU THE OPPORTUNITY here to prove that you're not lying, so you may as well understand that you're the one begging. You offered to provide proof, I said OK and now you've come up empty - once again.
As it is, with your hesitation and prevarication, there's enough evidence on this thread that you can't back your claim to be able to provide that oh-so-important proof that you keep harping on about.
So get this straight - nobody owes you anything. You owe it to yourself to provide the proof you promised, and that's to nobody's profit but yours. Keep delaying and pretty soon everybody's going to get bored and simply assume, probably correctly, that you're lying.
So go ahead - keep up with your demands and let's take this to its foregone conclusion. It's not as if we don't already know you're nothing you claim to be.
Riiiight... everytime you cannot win an argument with sheer logic alone, you resort to name-calling.Originally posted by Gazelle:WHY YOU ASKING ME. WHY DONT YOU ASK GED..
IS THE ELITISM GETTING SO DEEP INTO YOU BRAIN THAT YOU CANT COMPREHEN WHAT IS GOING ON?![]()
Gazelle et le poule.Je ne comprend pas le logic du lui.Originally posted by Rhonda:Riiiight... everytime you cannot win an argument with sheer logic alone, you resort to name-calling.![]()
Everyone else who doesn't agree with you has to lick some hairy balls or kiss some donkey's ass or becomes a hen, or gets labelled as elites.![]()
Man, the last time I witnessed behaviour like this was... oh yes... at the playground when the tots from the neighbouring childcare centre were let out to play! There was much name-calling, just like yours, Gaz!![]()
HEN, talk to my HAND.Originally posted by Rhonda:Riiiight... everytime you cannot win an argument with sheer logic alone, you resort to name-calling.![]()
Everyone else who doesn't agree with you has to lick some hairy balls or kiss some donkey's ass or becomes a hen, or gets labelled as elites.![]()
Man, the last time I witnessed behaviour like this was... oh yes... at the playground when the tots from the neighbouring childcare centre were let out to play! There was much name-calling, just like yours, Gaz!![]()
haha...KNNBCCB.. is that what you mean?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Gazelle et le poule.Je ne comprend pas le logic du lui.
D'accord! Il est si odieux! Je souhaite qu'il ferait juste disparaît !Originally posted by LazerLordz:Gazelle et le poule.Je ne comprend pas le logic du lui.
Nope, I have absolutly NO intention whatsoever of locking this thread.Originally posted by Gazelle:HEN, talk to my HAND.
If you want to lock this thread to protect Ged's ego, just DO IT. I wont mind..![]()
haha..why do you have to try so hard, if you want to watch free show just watch lah...talk so much for what. Do you think I care about what you say??Originally posted by fymk:Sometimes people lead normal and unassuming lives , they wish to be a somebody so they create personalities for themselves online and build sandcastles in the air .
When people ask them for specifics , they cannot show it but turn on the defensive . This is sad. They do not understand by switching to the defensive approach - they only prove to others how sad and pathetic their lives . Defensive tactics are usually reserved for someone who has something to hide , so there is really no point in asking them to tell the truth because it could have disappeared somewhere in the multitude of lies they created.
Provocation is the way to deal with such people - the more they lash out the weaker their position is . Emotion rules their actions , not logic . They act like a cornered animal ....
I guess my balls and ass. is not going to be lick tonight liao...so sad,Originally posted by Gedanken:Ah well, let the games continue then.
Yeah, so far, after claiming he can provide proof, we're STILL waiting. And in the meantime, there's much insults being hurled around, vulgarities too, like some deer who's been cornered and is trying to escape and so desperate he's grabbing at last straws!Originally posted by Gedanken:Okay, at this juncture, we're going round in circles. To summarise the situation:
1) A fair number of posts back, Gazelle claimed that he could prove me wrong by posting a scan of his ticket, which he implies is for a First Class flight from Amsterdam dated 10 December.
2) Once I agreed that he should indeed post the picutre of the ticket, he failed to produce the goods.
3) When repeatedly asked to produce the "proof" he promised, Gazelle has instead demanded that I perform some rather rude acts on him before he provides the proof.
4) As the situation stands, the only person with anything to gain by producing the picture is Gazelle himself. Nobody else actually seems to benefit from his producing the picture.
5) In sum, we're spending a lot of posts for no gain, except possibly our own amusement at watching Gazelle squirm.
We've reached a point where old material is being rehased repeatedly, which makes a serious dent in the entertainment value of this thread. Therefore, I put the vote to the floor that we've had our giggle at Gazelle's expense and he's still failed to produce the goods, so we may as well let him off the hook and simply assume he's impotent.
What say you all?
Oui.Il couchez la piscine dans le caffard.Originally posted by Rhonda:D'accord! Il est si odieux! Je souhaite qu'il ferait juste disparaît !![]()
And the provocation continues to elicit the cornered animal's reaction . Baring its teeth and fluffing up to seem bigger and more aggressive to what it perceives as a threat. Note ...It only APPEARS...but it is small and insignificant. Like a prey before the predator .Originally posted by Gazelle:haha..why do you have to try so hard, if you want to watch free show just watch lah...talk so much for what. Do you think I care about what you say??
dont waste time lah.
However if you want my attention or you want me to reserve one of the hairy balls for you just PM me OK?...let keep this private and confidential..![]()