Gee, a fag calling me a sissy? That's even better than you being the donkey calling the horse an ass!Originally posted by Gazelle:GED, you really look more and more like a sissy sia. Cant you just make up your fc.uking mind? If you want to back out of this, just type N lah. So simply.
QUICK QUICK, I need to catch some sleep soon. it is already 12.30am in Singapore and 2.30 am down under.
aiya, talk so much for what? just say Y and N lah. all I need you to do is to use your index finger key in Y(for Yes) and N (for No) and the hit the button submit.Originally posted by Gedanken:Gee, a fag calling me a sissy? That's even better than you being the donkey calling the horse an ass!
Okay, here it is - wait for it: N.
There.
So there we have it - I have shown myself to be someone who doesn't want to lick balls, and Gaz has shown that he can claim all he wants, but he can't deliver.
I'm pretty satisfied with that result.
the dear is going to sleep soon. very late already lah...Originally posted by LazerLordz:Seems like gaylord has gone all silent.Kenna extracted from enemy territory by the missus huh..![]()
A sign of surrender from the human animal. It starts using sexual references and tries to compromise ...however a hint of aggression is there. It is not satisfied ....it will one day however attempt to shatter the social structure again in a bid to be the alpha leader of the group .Originally posted by Gazelle:aiya, talk so much for what? just say Y and N lah. all I need is to use your index finger key in Y(for Yes) and N (for No) and the hit the button submit.
Dont be shy lah. I will forgive you. my heart is not as small and ruthless as you.
PLEASE DONT TALK ANY MORE CO.CK. IT IS GETTING LATE.
(if you miss this chance you will never get to know the truth)
Dunno - remember that his whole story is suspect, given the lack of proof. It could well be mummy instead of missus.Originally posted by LazerLordz:Seems like gaylord has gone all silent.Kenna extracted from enemy territory by the missus huh..![]()
honestly are you sure you are fit to be a doctor? You cant even type a simple Y and N. So sad....Originally posted by Gedanken:You have my answer, but you're still carrying on?
We've reached a satisfactory result, so what else do you have for me? If you've got nothing else, you're right, it's late and there are interesting threads elsewhere.
Haha.I'm off to bed.L'universite awaits tmr.Originally posted by Gedanken:Dunno - remember that his whole story is suspect, given the lack of proof. It could well be mummy instead of missus.
Once again the animal tries to fight its loss of power.Originally posted by Gazelle:honestly are you sure you are fit to be a doctor? You cant even type a simple Y and N. So sad....
sweet dream..**wink wink**Originally posted by LazerLordz:Haha.I'm off to bed.L'universite awaits tmr.Nights one and all.
Careful, LazerLordz - he's winking at you. Better keep your back to the wall.Originally posted by Gazelle:sweet dream..**wink wink**
whatever lah, doctor no doctor not important, I wont freaking care if it is a doc or a whore that is licking me. Y & N is such a simple thing. why make life so difficult. Your freaking EGO is so big that you cant handle such thing isit?Originally posted by Gedanken:Odd, isn't it? Yet, thanks to you, it's been proven that I AM a doctor.
Look, if you want to post the pic, I might do you a favour and give it a casual glance. If you don't, I promise I won't feel like I'm missing anything, so don't go out of your way to prove the unprovable. I'm letting you off the hook - fair nuff?
Promise?Originally posted by Gazelle:this one here is tired of wasting time with you liao.
Promise my donkey ass. lah. hope this pictures will keep your bloody mounth shut for awhile...Originally posted by Gedanken:Promise?

Maybe that one's his real ticket.Originally posted by fymk:And btw how come u got economy in the middle of all the ticket stubs
****GED finding a way to make my boarding pass look fake. he should have erase the date too***Originally posted by Gedanken:Hey, look everyone! Here's proof that I sailed First Class on the Titanic!![]()