Ged, let me give you another chance to redeem yourself. Do you want me to show you my boarding pass with Amsterdam-Sin?Originally posted by Gedanken:Maybe that one's his real ticket.
sorry lah, I am only a kindergarten micky mouse dear in this forum being accusing of lying. I am just here to proof my innocent to also to proof the egoistic GED wrong. And I am glad that i did what i did after almost a year...hahah..Originally posted by alexkusu:Interesting thread. Where grown people fight like little kids. Except the majority here uses carefully constructed statements and words unlike the insult you see at ChitChat peppered with profanities and all sorts.
Oh well, no flame, no game.
Sorry, i fake lah. after i reach amsterdam, i got no more money to come back mah. So I took a train to rotterdam and buy a ferry ticket on Maesk cargo vessel and sail home loh...Originally posted by fymk:ok ....BA flight - was it a window or isle seat .
And btw how come u got economy in the middle of all the ticket stubs ...and there is a missing piece of the puzzle there
Singapore -> London -> Paris -> amsterdam -> how come u liquid paper the part of from from the first class ticket?
shhhh....those balls licking, ass sniffing and cum on the face stuffs are done behind close door mah...you think can show meh....Originally posted by rainee:argue so much in the end oso get nothing one
Its called sarcasm la.. HOriginally posted by Gazelle:sorry lah, I am only a kindergarten micky mouse dear in this forum being accusing of lying. I am just here to proof my innocent to also to proof the egoistic GED wrong. And I am glad that i did what i did after almost a year...hahah..
Look at him, how pathetic is he? this dude can even find time in the wee hours in the morning to look for a titanic ticket from 1912 and claim that it is his boarding ticket. KNN...DOCTOR LEH,...SO JIA LAT MEH?
so degrading, Oh my God!!......![]()
Why till now still want to act tough? GLANCE?? why glance help you safe some face isit? hahah...Originally posted by Gedanken:OK, I gave it a glance like I said I would. Hmm - a whole bunch of tickets. How deep did you dig into that rubbish bin?
How, pray tell, does that picture prove that YOU went on a First Class flight?
alex, i guess you have counted your eggs too early...words like @ss...are starting to appear...tssk tsk tsk...Originally posted by alexkusu:Interesting thread. Where grown people fight like little kids. Except the majority here uses carefully constructed statements and words unlike the insult you see at ChitChat peppered with profanities and all sorts.
Oh well, no flame, no game.
Maybe he should try finding a boarding pass with the same flight with the same date loh. Why use titanic? Use a Apollo 13 ticket lah...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Its called sarcasm la.. H
He found a titanic ticket dating back 1912 and say it is his... even a kindergarten kid knows that it is impossible.. hes trying to tell you that you can find any pic on the internet and claim that it is yours... and that air ticket of yours is "found" and not genuinely yours![]()
the word donky and ass. are started by Ged hor, dont flame me again leh....Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:alex, i guess you have counted your eggs too early...words like @ss...are starting to appear...tssk tsk tsk...
soon more profanites will grace over all this thread by someone....kekeke
i said majority do not use profanities.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:alex, i guess you have counted your eggs too early...words like @ss...are starting to appear...tssk tsk tsk...
Just like GED, counting his eggs to early...Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:alex, i guess you have counted your eggs too early...words like @ss...are starting to appear...tssk tsk tsk...
Oh I see ...You mean those tickets are fake as well? Well no need for sarcasm. I was asking a question .Originally posted by Gazelle:Sorry, i fake lah. after i reach amsterdam, i got no more money to come back mah. So I took a train to rotterdam and buy a ferry ticket on Maesk cargo vessel and sail home loh...![]()
But I no class, not like GED. He got class, He takes TITANIC....![]()
You are frankly no better than someone who is jealous of another's fortunes if you keep on your personal attacks especially your signature .Originally posted by Gazelle:Why till now still want to act tough? GLANCE?? why glance help you safe some face isit? hahah...
rubbish bin? yah loh i havent clear my bin for almost a year liao...hahaha
whole bunch of tickets? -- selected few only lah, enough to proof you wrong jerk ass!! enough to proof my innocent...enough to make you look stupid..
(Not in the eyes of your elitist and followers lah)
Pathetic loser who call himself a doctor...ELITIST...HAHAHAHA....HAHAHA....HAHAHA
I know it is hard to swallow the truth. If you want me to makes you and your elitist gang feel better, then just assume it is fake. btw, those ticket looks very real hor. got date and got flight detail some more. but too bad, they dont state the passenger name as GAZELLE!!Originally posted by fymk:Oh I see ...You mean those tickets are fake as well? Well no need for sarcasm. I was asking a question .
if you cannot tell me whether ur first class seating in BA is isle or window - just say so.
Don't brag so much and act like you are better than any one of us because you are clearly not .
Originally posted by fymk:You are frankly no better than someone who is jealous of another's fortunes if you keep on your personal attacks especially your signature .
You do think you are really better than the rest of the population , do you? Admit it.
Come on . So what if you earn more money or can afford more things. As a person - your behaviour is disgustingly vulgar and crude. Doesn't matter whether you can afford a 5 star hotel or not.
Originally posted by Gazelle:you just want to win....
[b]READ MY LIPS - I AM ONLY HERE TO PROOF THAT I AM INNOCENT AND GED IS FUC.KING WRONG. NOT HERE TO BRAG ABOUT MY HOLIDAY TO A BUNCH OF USELESS ELITIST.[/b]
First I am not in singaporeOriginally posted by Gazelle:I know it is hard to swallow the truth. If you want me to makes you and your elitist gang feel better, then just assume it is fake. btw, those ticket looks very real hor. got date and got flight detail some more. but too bad, they dont state the passenger name as GAZELLE!!![]()
btw, there are so many picture of boarding pass on the internet to grab. Just type the date, flight and destination, all the boarding pass will appear liao...haha..![]()
This goes to show how inexperience you are in flying. Do you think I border to remember which seat i take from a flight which is about 1 year ago. Btw, I have got a whole stack of boarding passes at home. do you want me to scan them one by one so that i can get you to lick my hairy balls 365 24/7??![]()
sorry lah, Dear are naturally hairy mah...Originally posted by Rhonda:Gaz, watch your language in here. Or I shall have to resort to doing what I've done to you before, edit, edit, edit!
Stop talking about your balls and other anatomy. We really don't want to hear about your body.![]()
haha.... you are the one the keeps crawling all over me, and now you say sexual harassment....Originally posted by fymk:First I am not in singapore
second if I am in singapore and you would dare to make such a preposition to me , I think a sexual harassment suit against you would be fun and spare no thought about costs.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Gaz, watch your language in here. Or I shall have to resort to doing what I've done to you before, edit, edit, edit!
Stop talking about your balls and other anatomy. We really don't want to hear about your body.![]()
Vraiment ? vous pensez ainsi ?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Gazelle et le poule.Je ne comprend pas le logic du lui.
Originally posted by Gazelle:sorry lah, Dear are naturally hairy mah...
Go ahead and edit all the post loh. I am sure Ged will be the first to thank you...![]()
I thought you say you like it sizzling HOT mah. So i give in all my best loh.
didnt know you are still "moderating" this thread meh...![]()