Peut-etre. Oh bien, mon Francais est si rouille.Originally posted by alexkusu:Vraiment ? vous pensez ainsi ?
wah...so many french speaking elitist here sia....so high class......Originally posted by rainee:just done wif my French test today
I thought everybody here speak french? hahahOriginally posted by DriftingGuy:Too lazy to use babel translator![]()
Nah I speak german.. french is so clicheOriginally posted by Gazelle:I thought everybody here speak french? hahah
french make you look upper class mah...german..hmm??...beer belly...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Nah I speak german.. french is so cliche![]()
Sorry i am also an elitist by your definition.. I won't chat with a "peasant" like youOriginally posted by Gazelle:french make you look upper class mah...german..hmm??...beer belly...![]()
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Sorry i am also an elitist by your definition.. I won't chat with a "peasant" like you![]()
send him to work the farms...Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Sorry i am also an elitist by your definition.. I won't chat with a "peasant" like you![]()
Hokkien can orh not ar?Originally posted by alexkusu:eh, no need speak french.. later ppl think we r elitist.![]()
Originally posted by Gedanken:Hey, look everyone! Here's proof that I sailed First Class on the Titanic!![]()
eh sai, later ppl chao kah say we chao keng how?Originally posted by LazerLordz:Hokkien can orh not ar?
Cos he is a vampire mah.Originally posted by ilovemyrolex:Ged, I have a dying question... how do you still manage to look so young?
no lah, what you are seeing now is the out-tro. Main actor disappear liao...Originally posted by ppinkpponk:is this a crap box?![]()
I think is the hot cum on his face that is making him look so young.Originally posted by ilovemyrolex:Ged, I have a dying question... how do you still manage to look so young?
No, it's the low intellect channel.Originally posted by ppinkpponk:is this a crap box?![]()
Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Sorry i am also an elitist by your definition.. I won't chat with a "peasant" like you![]()
Sorry ...I rather crawl over cockroaches since they would be much cleaner than a person like you.Originally posted by Gazelle:haha.... you are the one the keeps crawling all over me, and now you say sexual harassment....what kind of human being are you?
I thought i told you to TALK TO THE HAND??
I can see that you like COCK.roaches.Originally posted by fymk:Sorry ...I rather crawl over cockroaches since they would be much cleaner than a person like you.
at least I know for one thing - I am a far better human being than you . At least I don't sexually harass anyone .
Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh is see...hmm....WE ARE THE ELITE!!....![]()
Good one, Drifting Guy!![]()
Oh yes, we must remember that we're elitesand we really ought not chat with the pleibians!
Let's continue to converse in our exclusive Oracle!![]()