I underestimate you... yes, you have proven that you are sooooo daft that sarcasm just flies right over you!Originally posted by Gazelle:Oh is see...hmm....WE ARE THE ELITE!!....![]()
But hor elite also not invincible leh...sometime hor, they still need to smell the backside of a kindergarten mickey mouse dear leh...isnt that very humilating?
honestly, whats wrong being a peasant? just because a peasant dont speak french and wear rolex watches does that mean they are a lesser person?![]()
at least the peasant talk the talk and walk the walk, not like the "elite" here is all talk but no action...
leave this thread alone Rhonda .... it's quite entertaining ...Originally posted by Rhonda:I underestimate you... yes, you have proven that you are sooooo daft that sarcasm just flies right over you!![]()
I shouldn't have expected any less from you.![]()
this is strange.... but for once i agree with u....Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):wah... this is not over yet ar??![]()
just one comment..... stop feeding the trolls
/me siam..![]()
Originally posted by tare:this is strange.... but for once i agree with u....
haha..I think it is more like the elitist from club30 being too cock.sure and over confident themselves...or should I say count the eggs even before they are being laid..Originally posted by Rhonda:I underestimate you... yes, you have proven that you are sooooo daft that sarcasm just flies right over you!![]()
I shouldn't have expected any less from you.![]()
dont make me sound so bad leh..troll...just because I look cheap and dont wear a rolex, that doesnt mean I am a criminal right...???Originally posted by ilovemyrolex:I haven't never done this, but...
x2 (",)V
I think Rhonda is just trying to gather more evidence and hand that troll over the the police.
Originally posted by Gazelle:i have tis strange analogy.....
dont make me sound so bad leh..troll...just because I look cheap and dont wear a rolex, that doesnt mean I am a criminal right...???
typical club30 style of [b]SOCIAL CLASS DISCRIMINATION huh?
ilovemyROLEX wahhhh ROLEX...wahhhh...[/b]
Maybe I should make it clearer .....I rather crawl over Blatta orientalis than you .Originally posted by Gazelle:I can see that you like COCK.roaches.
I am a commoner who doesn't earn 14k per month ( as some elitist tried to brag about) , not a business development manager ( as some elitist tried to brag about ) , don't wear rolex and don't speak french fluently. Oh ya I go on contiki tours ( as some elitist tried to snub off on ) . Of course I can swear fluently in a few other languages , thanks to my friends and relatives which are from all over the world.Originally posted by Gazelle:Oh is see...hmm....WE ARE THE ELITE!!....![]()
But hor elite also not invincible leh...sometime hor, they still need to smell the backside of a kindergarten mickey mouse dear leh...isnt that very humilating?
honestly, whats wrong being a peasant? just because a peasant dont speak french and wear rolex watches does that mean they are a lesser person?![]()
at least the peasant talk the talk and walk the walk, not like the "elite" here is all talk but no action...
hey Mr. Rolex, just mind you own business next time and you will be spared.Originally posted by ilovemyrolex:Calling you a troll has nothing to do with Rolex watches or elitism. It is because what you write is nothing short of offensive. What is the point of writing all those lewd stuff if you just want to "clear your name"?
On the forum, we all exist electronically, so why take it so hard? If you really care about your "reputation" (in inverted comas because it's just virtual, and not to insinuate anything) and clear your name,what you're posting isn't making it any better. Instead of being called a liar, you're making yourself out to be an foul-mouthed trouble maker.
I am not sure why you visit the forums. Most of us come here to relax and get away from our daily lives, get support for our problem..., and not to get more angst from it. Are u really happy doing this? I can't help but notice you're also in a confrontation on another thread... If people here are so offensive to you, why come here to get more angst?
I also wear Casio and Swiss Watches (aka Swatch). My nick simply reflected my happiness when I bought myself a present after 10 in the work force. In fact, if you know us, we all eat at hawker centres and dim sum at Geylang. Nothing so elite about that...
its kinda funny that you are asking me such a chim england word leh..you forget I am from panty sniffing mickey mouse university meh....Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Gazelle, I have one question for you.
Do you know what sacarsm is?
Tell it to that Karisma guy.Originally posted by kops21:what is elite? Queries on everyday matters consider elite?![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:Ok.. wat's going on? Can sb enlighten me in a concise way( all 19 pages of this thread)?
Anyway, i don't see elites ard here. In fact, Club 30 is lacking elites until i dropped by.![]()
Originally posted by Deportivo:very nice shape indeed..
elitist porn maybe?
EDIT: Looks artistic, but might be offensive to minor![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:can you stop shouting? it is very rude!!
[b]CAN YOU IDIOTS SHUT YOUR TRAPS AND GET ALONG FOR ONCE?![/b]
Originally posted by Gazelle:can you stop shouting? it is very rude!!![]()
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:
I WON'T UNTIL [b]ALL OF YOU STOP THIS NONSENSE.

Originally posted by Kuali Baba:sshhhh hon...*musi* just ignore them
I WON'T UNTIL ALL OF YOU STOP THIS NONSENSE.