Originally posted by Gazelle:hey Mr. Rolex, just mind you own business next time and you will be spared.
when David the Dear fight the egoistic Ged the Goliath, just keep out of the way...![]()
Hi sister-in-law..Originally posted by kikq:sshhhh hon...*musi* just ignore them
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Yo bro.. y r u getting so worked up.. i'm clueless.. pm me to enlighten me won't ya.. cant imagine myself reading 20pages..
I WON'T UNTIL [b]ALL OF YOU STOP THIS NONSENSE.
Chill man..Originally posted by ilovemyrolex:get this right. it's not Mr Rolex, it's Mr ilovemyrolex.
spared? of what? of your foul-mouth?
this is a forum, and i'm entitled to post my opinions. actually i'd like some comments on my previous post.
maybe you can take your fight with Ged to another thread so we can stick to the title of thread and continue to discuss whether people on this forum are elitists.
You've definitely hijacked the thread for your personal feud and made some lewd and irrelevant posts.
Mr. Rolex. (I REPEAT THE OVERPRICED UGLY LOOKING MASS PRODUCED COMMON AH BENG AH SENG ROLEX)Originally posted by ilovemyrolex:get this right. it's not Mr Rolex, it's Mr ilovemyrolex.
spared? of what? of your foul-mouth?
this is a forum, and i'm entitled to post my opinions. actually i'd like some comments on my previous post.
maybe you can take your fight with Ged to another thread so we can stick to the title of thread and continue to discuss whether people on this forum are elitists.
You've definitely hijacked the thread for your personal feud and made some lewd and irrelevant posts.
As I recall , someone boasted that he earn alot and was so fed up about people calling his hotel a contiki hotel. I might also recall someone boasting he gave his wife his second hand car to buy some fancy car and let me see -- oh someone did brag about how much his earning power attracts your panty victims. Yes it's you.Originally posted by Gazelle:Mr. Rolex. (I REPEAT THE OVERPRICED UGLY LOOKING MASS PRODUCED COMMON AH BENG AH SENG ROLEX)![]()
yeah, this is a forum and I am entitled to post my opinion. However I must admit that I am no mr. rolex man here just a peasant. Maybe a peasant has lesser right than you huh?
Please tell your ROLEX pal Ged not to fu.ck around with this dear anymore because this dear is sick and tired of dealing with a guy that have no balls to admit his own mistake. And btw, whats up with the double standard DUDE? It take 2 hands to clap right? and I cant be talking to myself for the 20 pages right?
Btw, do you want me to start a thread call ME and MY ROLEX so that I can put you in charged?what about posting some picture of you polishing your rolex watches..
Do you happend to own a few fakes ones as well?
what explorer 2? Daytona huh?
Originally posted by fymk:why are you digging up all that old issues here? I thought we are not supposed to do that here at club30?
As I recall , someone boasted that he earn alot and was so fed up about people calling his hotel a contiki hotel. I might also recall someone boasting he gave his wife his second hand car to buy some fancy car and let me see -- oh someone did brag about how much his earning power attracts your panty victims. Yes it's you.
You are uncouthful and vulgar. You are nothing but a braggart who likes to think he is better than others. Don't insult others if you cannot prove anything to save your life.
[b]Peasant you are not , Bragger you are[/b]
Originally posted by Gazelle:Btw, do you want me to start a thread call ME and MY ROLEX so that I can put you in charged?what about posting some picture of you polishing your rolex watches..
Do you happend to own a few fakes ones as well?
what explorer 2? Daytona huh?
Ki chiak peng la.Sibei eng leh..Originally posted by Gazelle:why are you digging up all that old issues here? I thought we are not supposed to do that here at club30?isit because club30 sucker like you are given the immunity for doing that?
oh yes. didnt i tell you that my new employer was getting me a new car and what is wrong with giving my wife my old car? is that call bragging? got money also dont need to pour it down the drain mah. you think I so generous like doctor meh. can afford to give rolex watches away to chicks whom he will never get to score.
and btw, how can a guy from mickey mouse university be better than club30 elitist who speak french and wear rolex watches..
btw. the dear is now in Africa visiting his ancestor...![]()
no time to argue with you liao...
dig up what old issues? This kind of thing hard to forget about how you boast to show off great you are. Facts are facts. You are a bragger , nothing more.Originally posted by Gazelle:why are you digging up all that old issues here? I thought we are not supposed to do that here at club30?isit because club30 sucker like you are given the immunity for doing that?
oh yes. didnt i tell you that my new employer was getting me a new car and what is wrong with giving my wife my old car? is that call bragging? got money also dont need to pour it down the drain mah. you think I so generous like doctor meh. can afford to give rolex watches away to chicks whom he will never get to score.
and btw, how can a guy from mickey mouse university be better than club30 elitist who speak french and wear rolex watches..
btw. the dear is now in Africa visiting his ancestor...![]()
no time to argue with you liao...
ok lah...Hao Nan Bu Gen Nui Tou....Originally posted by fymk:dig up what old issues? This kind of thing hard to forget about how you boast to show off great you are. Facts are facts. You are a bragger , nothing more.
ok lah ....chui niu wangOriginally posted by Gazelle:ok lah...Hao Nan Bu Gen Nui Tou....![]()
i think your chinese sucks!! chui niu wang is Ged, not me...Originally posted by fymk:ok lah ....chui niu wang