ya lah knn..wtf?cmon lah...Originally posted by guesss:idiotic, really.![]()
knn...where is the main cast?Originally posted by sinnersotong:ya lah knn..wtf?cmon lah...
wah u talking big potato lahOriginally posted by guesss:knn...where is the main cast?![]()
ooops...preparing for melburn.![]()
can't remember where d excellent pot vs kettle pic lahOriginally posted by stellazio:all the clones haiz..If you want to be talked too at least appear with ya real nicks...![]()
<--------------------------Originally posted by stellazio:all the clones haiz..If you want to be talked too at least appear with ya real nicks...![]()
Originally posted by guesss:<--------------------------![]()
ok..u start lahOriginally posted by stellazio:alright lets the clones speak among themselves then..![]()
no clone leh..how to start?Originally posted by sinnersotong:ok..u start lah![]()
u finish telling iveco abt d facts of life ornot?Originally posted by stellazio:no clone leh..how to start?![]()
far from finished..Originally posted by sinnersotong:u finish telling iveco abt d facts of life ornot?![]()
So..who might you be?Originally posted by guesss:the clones are talking.![]()
talking about yourself?Originally posted by guesss:the clones are talking.![]()
excellent!!!Originally posted by stellazio:far from finished..![]()
the threesome was fun.Originally posted by stellazio:talking about yourself?![]()
WaaaahahahahahahahaOriginally posted by LazerLordz:So..who might you be?![]()
why my avatar cannot animate ar?Originally posted by stellazio:talking about yourself?![]()
what shade try to help?since when did i ask him for help..clones have dignity?If they post as per normal,not to flame others..Originally posted by sinnersotong:why my avatar cannot animate ar?
why cannot stab stab ar? n than d shade try
to help you..cruel lah you
remember u told me? clones hv dignity too!
Agreed. I won't baotoh any clones if they behave themselves. But anyone who steps on my toes, clone or not, will wish he had never been born.Originally posted by stellazio:what shade try to help?since when did i ask him for help..clones have dignity?If they post as per normal,not to flame others..![]()
not that i'm a clone lahOriginally posted by sinnersotong:why my avatar cannot animate ar?
why cannot stab stab ar? n than d shade try
to help you..cruel lah you
remember u told me? clones hv dignity too!
ai you, u got no standard to talk here lahOriginally posted by iveco:Agreed. I won't baotoh any clones if they behave themselves. But anyone who steps on my toes, clone or not, will wish he had never been born.![]()
Originally posted by sinnersotong:ai you, u got no standard to talk here lah
shoo shoo