so happy for youOriginally posted by iveco:It is true that my crush is full-blooded European. She reminds me of Luna Lovegood from ootP.
Hey dude, welcome to the club. I mean Club30 hate list...haha...Originally posted by KarismaPurdue:seriously..
yr threads are all about..
oh dear! what should I pack?
oh dear! how do I survive the 4 seasons?
oh dear! like whats the best soup?
like I can almost hear your psuedo slang coming across..
like really, like wow, like oh dear! we are like the
only intellectual forum made up of elitist who are so proud
of ourselves (and of course the mandatory wannabees)![]()

Rhonda, why feed on their insecurities?Trolls live on attention and arguments and no matter how much you try to reason or debate with them, they will still lurk around.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
The green-eyed monster rearing its ugly head... yeah, our very own resident Loch Ness making its presence felt in here!![]()
Good morning, fymk! This must be your first post in the forums for a looooong time liao!Great to have you back!
Wow, you must be the elite that we are talking about here...you sound too damn cocky sia....Originally posted by LazerLordz:Rhonda, why feed on their insecurities?Trolls live on attention and arguments and no matter how much you try to reason or debate with them, they will still lurk around.
Kinda like the analogy of how to deter a bomber who WANTS to die.![]()
Wah lao.If this is cocky and elitist, then I think you need medical attention.Originally posted by Gazelle:Wow, you must be the elite that we are talking about here...you sound too damn cocky sia....![]()
Maybe you are the elite wannabe or the elite....Originally posted by LazerLordz:Wah lao.If this is cocky and elitist, then I think you need medical attention.
People these days ah, bin kin kah cheng tio thad..![]()
that one that you can carry loh..Originally posted by ilovemyrolex:sorry to interrupt, which rolex should i wear to work tmr?
you tiam lah.Originally posted by iveco:Put this Karisma guy on the watch list. He could be a troll-in-waiting.
Originally posted by Gazelle:then should i wear it on my left hand or right hand...?
that one that you can carry loh..
i also think so lahOriginally posted by sinnersotong:ai guys..the guy got a point lah
...ooops..![]()
Oh me, oh my. Now does anybody remember this little gem from last year?Originally posted by Gazelle:Maybe you are the elite wannabe or the elite....![]()
Now if that isn't a case of the donkey trying to call the horse an ass, I don't know what is.Originally posted by Gazelle:today (I am 30 btw), I have a 5 figure monthly salary, my condo, my continental car, my lovely wife, my dog and my exciting job that allows me to travel round the world. (actually I am in paris right now and i am with my lovely wife)
Originally posted by Gedanken:Now if that isn't a case of the donkey trying to call the horse an ass, I don't know what is.The bit about the dog still gets a chuckle out of me.
You see, Purdue, it's elitists like that who get thrown out of Club 30.
ru left or right handed?Originally posted by ilovemyrolex:then should i wear it on my left hand or right hand...?
Perhaps the most rightly put about club 30.Originally posted by Deportivo:it's the forum with the most sense and sensibility. and the most maturity.
Ladies and gentlemen, here comes the elite of the elite!! DR. JAMES the Toa Kang TAN...Originally posted by Gedanken:Now if that isn't a case of the donkey trying to call the horse an ass, I don't know what is.The bit about the dog still gets a chuckle out of me.
You see, Purdue, it's elitists like that who get thrown out of Club 30.

(claim he dont masturbate?) 

just like blues music. You can sing something out of anything.Originally posted by kAdEn:Perhaps the most rightly put about club 30.
lol good 1Originally posted by Gazelle:Ladies and gentlemen, here comes the elite of the elite!! DR. JAMES the Toa Kang TAN...
As a elite,
He can travel first class with economy ticket,
He expect to be treat like king whereeve his goes
He can make a fortune out of psycho prick,
He can get mad people to pay him $1,000 per day
He likes to impress chicks with his give away rolex watches
He like to laugh at people who say SWATCH is a swiss watch
He think he is french
He can change my luxurious holiday into a contiki trip
He claim Gilberto is brazilian jazz singer, and not Bosanova
He claim he is one person who has go nothing to hide(claim he dont masturbate?)
He nearly kill his partner's pet dog
He is protected by Rhonda the moderator
Is that a good enough intro my Lord?
Yeah, She is Crafty and she is Licensed To IllOriginally posted by beastieboy:lol good 1specially the last point....

haha..you can say what ever you want. this is your hometown dude not mine..Originally posted by LazerLordz:Thanks a lot Gazelle, for shooting yourself in the foot and joining the supposed elite of your own making.
BWAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!Originally posted by Gazelle:Ladies and gentlemen, here comes the elite of the elite!! DR. JAMES the Toa Kang TAN...
As a elite,
He can travel first class with economy ticket,
He expect to be treat like king whereeve his goes
He can make a fortune out of psycho prick,
He can get mad people to pay him $1,000 per day
He likes to impress chicks with his give away rolex watches
He like to laugh at people who say SWATCH is a swiss watch
He think he is french
He can change my luxurious holiday into a contiki trip
He claim Gilberto is brazilian jazz singer, and not Bosanova
He claim he is one person who has go nothing to hide(claim he dont masturbate?)
He nearly kill his partner's pet dog but blame it is SIA fault
He is protected by Rhonda the moderator
Is that a good enough intro my Lord?![]()
Really? so does that make you a winner?Originally posted by Gedanken:BWAAAAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!
This coming from the guy who squealed like a stuck pig about people digging up the past? LazerLordz is right - you do have a tendency to shoot yourself in the foot.
This works fine by me - remember how the last time you tried to prove that I was a "tua kang", you ended up proving that I do indeed hold a doctorate? Please go ahead and try something else - I have little doubt that you'll just end up doing me a favour. If there's anybody who's a "tua kang", it's you - whatever happened to your oh-so-scary empty threats to TRY and break my nose?
And how many times do I have to tell you that I don't makee a fortune out of psycho pricks - hell, I haven't gotten a dime out of you, have I? Besides, it's not my doing that you choose to see a Kontiki trip as being luxurious. How's that 5-figure dog of yours doing, BTW?
Go ahead, Gaz. Let's see what people have to make of the stories you have about me, compared to the panty-sniffing posts I can post URLs to. Remember, it's not only the people on Club 30 who already know what a twisted little loser you are, but people all over SGForums.