yes, heat from down under is HOT...Originally posted by kops21:It's getting hot here....

Moderator, where are you? Ged is doing it again...Originally posted by Gedanken:My oh my, that was a fast reply, Gaz. The silkscreened letters on your F5 key aren't all worn out already, are they?
You're still a donkey trying to call a horse an ass.
How can you ask such a question? That Explorer you had on the last time we met up is an absolute classic - stick with it.Originally posted by ilovemyrolex:sorry to interrupt, which rolex should i wear to work tmr?
Ged why are you so into horse and ass.? do you have a di.ck that is as long as theirs?Originally posted by Gedanken:Whoops, Gaz, your little complexes are showing.
Please don't get yourself banned - the forum's much funnier with you around to make a joke of yourself.
And you're still a donkey trying to call a horse an ass.
honestly if you cant even carry yourself well enough, you should not wear a rolex. It make the watch look cheap..Originally posted by ilovemyrolex:then should i wear it on my left hand or right hand...?
*yawn* You're slipping, Gaz - your efforts tonight are nowhere as ludicrously hilarious or hilariously ludicrous as they usually are.Originally posted by Gazelle:Ged why are you so into horse and ass.? do you have a di.ck that is as long as theirs?
Don't strain that cute little empty head of yours, Gaz. I'm sure the other forum members who've seen ilovemyrolex would agree that he wears it just fine. Unlike you, he's not very familiar with looking or being cheap.Originally posted by Gazelle:honestly if you cant even carry yourself well enough, you should not wear a rolex. It make the watch look cheap..![]()
Ged to tell you the truth, I dont see a point arguing with you here because when this conversation heats up the double standard moderator is going to lock this thread and point her finger at me. As you can see, you are the fire starter to this boring conversation so dont try to act tough with the horse and donkey question. If I am the donkey, you are an ass. period!!Originally posted by Gedanken:*yawn* You're slipping, Gaz - your efforts tonight are nowhere as ludicrously hilarious or hilariously ludicrous as they usually are.
And you're still a donkey trying to call a horse an ass.
I think it is better to look cheap than to act expensive by wearing a rolex.Originally posted by Gedanken:Don't strain that cute little empty head of yours, Gaz. I'm sure the other forum members who've seen ilovemyrolex would agree that he wears it just fine. Unlike you, he's not very familiar with looking or being cheap.
So take off ALL your clothes.Originally posted by kops21:It's getting hot here....
You don't see a point arguing here but you've been posting like your life depended on it? Now you see, THAT's the kind of hilarious stupidity and self-contradiction I read your threads for!Originally posted by Gazelle:Ged to tell you the truth, I dont see a point arguing with you here because when this conversation heats up the double standard moderator is going to lock this thread and point her finger at me. As you can see, you are the fire starter to this boring conversation so dont try to act tough with the horse and donkey question. If I am the donkey, you are an ass. period!!
btw my holiday trip last year was not a kontiki holiday. We did stay in a 5 star hotel along boulevard haussmann in paris, meridien hotel in Bacelona and sheraton airport hotel in amsterdam. If you could recall, you are the only guy in this forum who kept insisting and accusing me of lying. But too bad you were wrong.
to cut the long story short, I think you are a reason why the thread starter started this thread.
Did I hurt your feelings? oh dear!! I hope not.
I noticed in your post that you always like to speaks on behalf of the masses in this forum. honestly do you think these people are actually with you? Of course the moderator are with you lah.Originally posted by Gedanken:People really believe your stories about the 5-star hotels? Remember how people were wondering how you got home from the "airport" to continue posting so quickly? Hell, you must have gotten off the plane before it landed!![]()
Originally posted by iveco:So take off ALL your clothes.![]()

So this is an example of the legendary ged vs gaz flame threads I heard about?Originally posted by Rhonda:Yo, Ged! Didcha know that you were being 'protected' by me? Oooh yesss... I'm from that pai kia girl tribe, just like the one you see in Sin City! So you'd better pay up your protection money which is like waaaaaay overdue, or else I'll kickass, man!!![]()
Oh gee, you guys, don't stop! I'm having a lotta fun laughing at the antics, accusations, drama, what-not in here!
Lock this thread? Naaaaaah! It's sizzling hot!![]()
Yup yup yup!!!Originally posted by DriftingGuy:So this is an example of the legendary ged vs gaz flame threads I heard about?![]()
projects tests and bossy/scheming project "mates"... in fact i am way past my bedtime since i have to wake up damn early tomorrow..Originally posted by Rhonda:Yup yup yup!!!
Hey, how are you doing, DriftingGuy? Hope everything's fine!
And oh, do come on in and be careful not to get burnt in here!![]()
oi , katong nearby mah ...go straight down highway - rich man area lah . Or use the comp in airport lor ....my americano friend used it to msn me mah .Originally posted by Gedanken:You don't see a point arguing here but you've been posting like your life depended on it? Now you see, THAT's the kind of hilarious stupidity and self-contradiction I read your threads for!
I'm the fire starter? Looking through this thread, I didn't start it, I wasn't in any of the threads mentioned by Purdue when he/she posted the first post, and hell, I only came across it this evening. Then again, logic never has worked its way into your world.
People really believe your stories about the 5-star hotels? Remember how people were wondering how you got home from the "airport" to continue posting so quickly? Hell, you must have gotten off the plane before it landed!![]()
Well, nite nite, DriftingGuy! Do join us in the Night Owls Chatterboxes thread when you're free to chat at night.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:projects tests and bossy/scheming project "mates"... in fact i am way past my bedtime since i have to wake up damn early tomorrow..![]()
Sure thing... though i might keep an eye on this in case ged vs gaz goes into extra timeOriginally posted by Rhonda:Well, nite nite, DriftingGuy! Do join us in the Night Owls Chatterboxes thread when you're free to chat at night.![]()
Ai ya ...why be so jealous . People can travel in first class if they know how to play with air line . If they got money to splurge , why not? I say the fella who can get first class on an economy ticket is damn clever or lucky mah . A few others I know of , did get bump up the class seating for no extra cost as well. Must know how to play the game or have alot of frequent flyer points. I got business class in domestic qantas flight because my seat was crapped in economy ...wah I even paid 300 bucks vs the 1289 dollars people paid for business .Originally posted by Gazelle:Ladies and gentlemen, here comes the elite of the elite!! DR. JAMES the Toa Kang TAN...
As a elite,
He can travel first class with economy ticket,
He expect to be treat like king whereeve his goes
He can make a fortune out of psycho prick,
He can get mad people to pay him $1,000 per day
He likes to impress chicks with his give away rolex watches
He like to laugh at people who say SWATCH is a swiss watch
He think he is french
He can change my luxurious holiday into a contiki trip
He claim Gilberto is brazilian jazz singer, and not Bosanova
He claim he is one person who has go nothing to hide(claim he dont masturbate?)
He nearly kill his partner's pet dog but blame it is SIA fault
He is protected by Rhonda the moderator
Is that a good enough intro my Lord?