Kuai lan ppl, no flamming, or attacks dun need to close whatOriginally posted by laurence82:its idiotic to post a topic, call it a discussion topic and then edit posts and close the topic when someone disagree with u
sheesh
huh?Originally posted by sbst275:Kuai lan ppl, no flamming, or attacks dun need to close what
Gotta leave... Fetch wife
I mean, no flamming no attacking on each other, the thread can stayOriginally posted by laurence82:huh?
oh, dont be late and make ur wife wait hor..kekeke
got meh? what if dont have flaming, just want to point out that the guys words doesnt match his actions..how?Originally posted by sbst275:I mean, no flamming no attacking on each other, the thread can stay
See ya
It all depends lahOriginally posted by laurence82:got meh? what if dont have flaming, just want to point out that the guys words doesnt match his actions..how?![]()
but dont have..then how?Originally posted by sbst275:It all depends lah
I mean attacks as in, making insults or personal attacks
sometimes its ego...Originally posted by the Bear:a genius at using a hammer would almost insist that everything can be solved by hammering..
Originally posted by laurence82:sometimes its ego...![]()
i got kissed by 2 guys and molested by 1 guy...Originally posted by the Bear:wah!! kopi didn't just make time with a girl, he made time with TWO!
well done
guess your soapy days are behind you now
i never got this lucky...Originally posted by kopiosatu:i got kissed by 2 guys and molested by 1 guy...![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i got kissed by 2 guys and molested by 1 guy...![]()
one guy was walking with his friends, then he grabbed me and saidOriginally posted by the Bear:huh?
uhh... what happened man?
eh ? .... more than one hols ? ....Originally posted by The man who was death:zho ji lit hoew ji lit sian boh????
were where you ? ......Originally posted by kopiosatu:one guy was walking with his friends, then he grabbed me and said
"friends, i'm sorry to keep this secret from you for so long... but this guy here... is my lover"
and his friends were like "kiss him kiss him!!!"
and he gave me this wet kiss on my cheek.
another guy was dancing and i walked past him, he grabbed me and kissed my head.
the molesting one, this guy sat beside me... he was drunk... then he caressed my hand... then he walked off.
this week deeparaya mah work one day rest one dayOriginally posted by Fatum:eh ? .... more than one hols ? ....