Really? What if it result in technical fault and then I get blamed? Mai hai wa.Originally posted by The man who was death:u posts more in there and it will lock up by itself![]()
hari raya where got istimewa??Originally posted by Wanda:No, looking forward to 5.30pm...after that don't have to see boss face for a few days.Why u so happy? Going to buy Istimewa soon issit?
really it will lock up by itself magicOriginally posted by Wanda:Really? What if it result in technical fault and then I get blamed? Mai hai wa.
Orh...then u need to ren yi sia.Originally posted by The man who was death:hari raya where got istimewa??![]()
can only eat deng lang eh nasi lemakOriginally posted by Wanda:Orh...then u need to ren yi sia.![]()
work there no snack meh?? what u gonna eat for lunch??Originally posted by Wanda:Nasi lemak got coconut milk...saturated fats. Don't eat too much. I'm so hungry!![]()
almost lunchie time liao right ....Originally posted by Wanda:Nasi lemak got coconut milk...saturated fats. Don't eat too much. I'm so hungry!![]()
After seeing all that we've talked about, Joho msged me in msn and said I'm banned from events from now onOriginally posted by the Bear:kopi.. we're PROUD of you!![]()
Potential top scorer? HAHAHHAHAHAHAHA I score on both sides tooOriginally posted by choco B:Gives a whole new meaning to..
"He shoots , he scores!! "
I will bring soap the next time... but that night, was soapless. I must've been a damn skillful gey.Originally posted by the Bear:must have been the soap he threw
Originally posted by Wanda:I was having fun reading your post, kopi...
Hmm...is this common in clubs, or was it something about the way you looked that night?![]()
woo issit like what we see in the movies?? the take-out the box like rectangle with a v neck and a temple printed on it??Originally posted by Fatum:almost lunchie time liao right ....
just ordered chinese take out .....![]()
In US and Australia, u get the fortune cookie with a note of mambo-jumbo inside.Originally posted by The man who was death:woo issit like what we see in the movies?? the take-out the box like rectangle with a v neck and a temple printed on it??
Maybe the cold weather has something to do with it.Originally posted by The man who was death:why the take-out want to put in those box huh?? why cannot be like us put in those brown paper or styrofoam box??
cold weather put in styrofoam good what!!! and their boxes only allow u to eat with chopsticks, are they so eager to train them how to use chopsticks??Originally posted by Wanda:Maybe the cold weather has something to do with it.
no lah ... dinner cum supper .... it's 9.40pm my time .....Originally posted by Wanda:There's a canteen downstairs...but food sux, altho' cheap. Then there are makan places across the road..but it's almost lunch time. Feel like eating tomyam soup but there isn't a good one around. ..too bad.
Fatum...u having lunch at this hour? What's the usual chinese take out? Chop suey and kung pao chicken, or chow mien?![]()
only if you order from a place that specializes in conning ang mohs ... real chinese places use styrofoam boxes ..... and no fortune cookies, thank you ...Originally posted by The man who was death:woo issit like what we see in the movies?? the take-out the box like rectangle with a v neck and a temple printed on it??
i only know chop suey is a song by soadOriginally posted by Fatum:no lah ... dinner cum supper .... it's 9.40pm my time .....
ordered chicken chow mien .... chinese style .... it helps to order in cantonese or mandarin else the chap will give it to you ang moh style ... complete with ketchup packets ....
and for the life of me, i still don't know what chop suey is ...... anyone ? ...![]()
why they call it chop suey then?? doesn't sound anything like zha cai to me even if it is wales-gilde system of translantionOriginally posted by Wanda:Chop suey is chap chai, with cabbage, etc.
Go catch a salmon or something.Originally posted by the Bear:uhh... brain is all messed up.. can't sleep properly
anyway, kopi, win back your honour by asking her out
in other news, i'm dying of hunger
Lol. Bear catching salmon. LolOriginally posted by Wanda:Go catch a salmon or something.![]()
Me too...watched a lot of documentaries.Originally posted by elindra:Lol. Bear catching salmon. Lol
Sorry Wanda I can just see it in my mind.![]()