maths lah i got the june paper to practice but i think i need prelims paper from schs, anyone know where to buy ah??Originally posted by stellazio:deathy what paper u scared of?![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Anyone remember the movie Ailein Duinn? What's the name of the lady who sang the theme song?
The new age channel says the artist is Meav...but the shops don't seem to know who she is.She's got a fantastically clear voice....which to me, is better than Charlotte Church's.
hmmmm she just came online.Originally posted by the Bear:uhh... brain is all messed up.. can't sleep properly
anyway, kopi, win back your honour by asking her out
in other news, i'm dying of hunger
when is ur maths paper?you don't have tys ar??they have all the past years papers,which is good enuff imo..Originally posted by The man who was death:nobody knows where got sell prelims paper ah?? must ask starpuppy liao
too long neva touch WoW?Originally posted by elindra:I have a splitting headache
have ten years series but i want more practice mahOriginally posted by stellazio:when is ur maths paper?you don't have tys ar??they have all the past years papers,which is good enuff imo..![]()
tomorrow holiday liao mahOriginally posted by elindra:Haha no. Nothing to do with WoW but work![]()
But not holiday for meOriginally posted by The man who was death:tomorrow holiday liao mah![]()
huh?? why u no holiday??Originally posted by elindra:But not holiday for me
I have to go back to work![]()