*pinches gacky*Originally posted by Gackt247:Hi everyone. Piak ah lau.![]()
i guess getting wet kissed by men that night helped...Originally posted by s|nNeD:impart some skills leh.
mai selfish.![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i guess getting wet kissed by men that night helped...![]()
Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee....Originally posted by laurence82:*pinches gacky*
not here...so open...![]()
thats right....e is the letter after g in the alphabet.....Originally posted by Gackt247:Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee....![]()
kopi attracts all sorts ....Originally posted by kopiosatu:i guess getting wet kissed by men that night helped...![]()
hm, should have taken this chance to go back see my grandma...Originally posted by sbst275:Sianz..
Whole day staying at home
All the pals went MY
Had hope my relatives would come down, but they say scared of the jam @ CausewayOriginally posted by laurence82:hm, should have taken this chance to go back see my grandma...
and wifey didn't sign your off pass ? ...Originally posted by sbst275:Sianz..
Whole day staying at home
All the pals went MY
She went out lorOriginally posted by Fatum:and wifey didn't sign your off pass ? ...
spend time with wifey lor .... play with BB, play with wifey lah ....![]()
and you're left holding the BB ? ....Originally posted by sbst275:She went out lor
Should be joining her... Taking a bath and going outOriginally posted by Fatum:and you're left holding the BB ? ....
should go out gai gai together mah ...
she's working at dubliners tonight leh...Originally posted by the Bear:... and kopi wins back his honour... and then some!
do you actually mean the jim bean chicks ? ...Originally posted by the Bear:should we go there to do some gargoyle-style voyeurism on kopi?
the right word is observation....Originally posted by the Bear:should we go there to do some gargoyle-style voyeurism on kopi?
u can order guiness from her...Originally posted by the Bear:should we go there to do some gargoyle-style voyeurism on kopi?
not sure who the chicks are tonight actually.Originally posted by Fatum:do you actually mean the jim bean chicks ? ...![]()