No I did not watch the newsOriginally posted by Rhonda:Elindra, did you watch the news? I think they mentioned something about wanting to attract more foreign middle-income bracket patients to come to our local hospitals for surgeries and what-not!
I'm like... not with our current manpower! Worse, these folks are gonna come in with huge expectations!
I'm getting the hell outta here, man!![]()
Originally posted by elindra:No I did not watch the news
I guess so....but seriously with the dengue thingy you guys have enough beds???
Good kitty keep your claws in or I might bring you to the vet to get you declawed![]()
Have a good shift!Originally posted by the Bear:time to go to work
Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
You horrible horrible elindra!! Doncha know declawing a cat is like castration?!
Think it has been mentioned some time ago.Originally posted by Rhonda:Elindra, did you watch the news? I think they mentioned something about wanting to attract more foreign middle-income bracket patients to come to our local hospitals for surgeries and what-not!
I'm like... not with our current manpower! Worse, these folks are gonna come in with huge expectations!
I'm getting the hell outta here, man!![]()
Singapore is like this......Originally posted by elindra:They want to attract the middle income people as well. Used to be the rich. Coz they are losing business to Bangkok
You're right, X-men!Originally posted by X-men:Singapore is like this......
if you can pay... COME
good what..maybe you can end up with more den what you bargained for..Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmm meeting jim beam girl tonight.
but it'll be strange, cuz she asked me out together with her friends.
the way u talk abt leonard i also mei er ting!!Originally posted by Rhonda:I see the way you guys talk about girls... sighz... wo mei yan kan!![]()
maybe there are jim beam boys tooOriginally posted by Rhonda:I see the way you guys talk about girls... sighz... wo mei yan kan!![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:the way u talk abt leonard i also mei er ting!!![]()
Confirmed don't have one... cuz women don't just look at the outward appearance, we look deep-deep one!Originally posted by kopiosatu:maybe there are jim beam boys too![]()
My sis likes the exact same design as u. I felt dat the shape was abit too squarish thus liked the other 1 better. (Paiseh.. abit kpo but u noe gals lah.. ji duo comments.)Originally posted by choco B:OH!I'm not feeling that style leh...
But why why, got ... lobang ? @_@ Tell me more!
I was looking for a dinner bag , thus the demi flap... On normal days I lug around something big too
The totes are such a classic! Unfortunately , the price is in proportion with the size
Originally posted by Rhonda:Confirmed don't have one... cuz women don't just look at the outward appearance, we look deep-deep one!
But then hor, if there are, let me know, ok!![]()
Cammy!! So early reporting for pre-chatterbox duty already, ah?Originally posted by Camellias4me:![]()
ya lor.. juz got home frm work.. tired!Originally posted by Rhonda:Cammy!! So early reporting for pre-chatterbox duty already, ah?
Wei! I never talk about Leonard THAT much, ok! Kua Zhang!!Originally posted by The man who was death:the way u talk abt leonard i also mei er ting!!![]()
Yeah, staying at home cuz tomorrow, I'm leaving for my vacation!!Originally posted by Camellias4me:ya lor.. juz got home frm work.. tired!
Saturday off? Not going out?![]()
All packed & ready to go?Originally posted by Rhonda:Yeah, staying at home cuz tomorrow, I'm leaving for my vacation!!![]()