fair mah i also got reveal who my dream girl is too you and how my bolster is my wifey. I never say ur leonard bad leh, just that u say until very mushyOriginally posted by Rhonda:Wei! I never talk about Leonard THAT much, ok! Kua Zhang!!![]()
Besides, I'm never ever ever EVER going to reveal things that are important to me, to you guys anymore. You just ruin my dreams for me!
I no longer like that name 'Leonard'!![]()
eh it was MG and Bear who did it ok..Originally posted by Rhonda:Wei! I never talk about Leonard THAT much, ok! Kua Zhang!!![]()
Besides, I'm never ever ever EVER going to reveal things that are important to me, to you guys anymore. You just ruin my dreams for me!
I no longer like that name 'Leonard'!![]()
ya loh stella and me stay kuai kuai abt ur leonardOriginally posted by stellazio:eh it was MG and Bear who did it ok..![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:not leopold?
ok, meeting JBG at... 9.30pm. I think I'll sit there and enjoy the music.
thought they also taking in Filipinas and ITE also got nursing courses?Originally posted by Rhonda:You're right, X-men!
But you know what, they welcome the extra income, but they aren't beefing up the staffing and all that to meet the increased expectations of these foreigners!
The nurse to patient ratio remains the same.
If we're free, we can do PR and por lor sor.![]()
But if one of the other machiam how many other patients in our charge is critically ill or totally dependant on care, then, it's going to be hard to make the time to por lor sor.
I'm not going to break my back working for slavedrivers!![]()
nothing much, talked to her friends more than her.Originally posted by the Bear:when you come back, spill the beans...
we want it all in every detail
interesting.Originally posted by kopiosatu:nothing much, talked to her friends more than her.
because her friends are just so entertaining. I'm like the youngest there, and those rich men are old enough to be my father. Was told not to ride down so that they can drive me back... (in their beemers) but i just rode my bike and controlled myself on the alcohol intake.
Originally posted by Camellias4me:My sis likes the exact same design as u. I felt dat the shape was abit too squarish thus liked the other 1 better. (Paiseh.. abit kpo but u noe gals lah.. ji duo comments.)
For dinner har? Y not get something more dressy?
Originally posted by Wanda:I'm so tired.I need a break to recover from the long weekend I had.
Hmm...did a bit of spring cleaning of kitchen cabinets on Thur, then on Fri went on a cycling trip to Johor Pengerang, stayed overnight, then cycled back on Sat, dropped by at Animal Lovers League to visit a few furry old friends, and then rot at home/visited library/ate a lot on Sun. ...so tiring hor?Originally posted by choco B:Ooo. What did you do?
Originally posted by Wanda:Hmm...did a bit of spring cleaning of kitchen cabinets on Thur, then on Fri went on a cycling trip to Johor Pengerang, stayed overnight, then cycled back on Sat, dropped by at Animal Lovers League to visit a few furry old friends, and then rot at home/visited library/ate a lot on Sun. ...so tiring hor?
What did you do?![]()
Oh, u subscribe to ASD? There wasn't a carnival at ALL, but Sat and Sun are open days and volunteers are always welcome to help out.Originally posted by choco B:Sounds like a full holiday's worth of fun & activities for you! No wonder you're tired.
I think I read about the Animal Lovers League from an ASD newsletter. Was it some carnivale thing over the weekend?
My parents went overseas for a holiday so I spent the last few days shuttling between their place and mine, and chauffering the siblings around the islandWith their busy schedules, I can't have any life of my own.
Last night I went to the Lisa Ono concert, it was fabulous, she's got a beautiful voice.
Originally posted by Wanda:Oh, u subscribe to ASD? There wasn't a carnival at ALL, but Sat and Sun are open days and volunteers are always welcome to help out.
Why do you have to chauffer your siblings around, just bec your parents aren't in town?
Lisa Ono is good, isn't she? I saw her on tv....she sings in Brazilian, right? I like bossa nova and those brazilian jazzy lounge music.![]()
Oh, I usually buy the Noah's Ark Lodge calendars...got both cats and dogs, and sometimes horses and monkeys too.Originally posted by choco B:Yeah I'm on the ASD mailing list. Not active volunteer though, only helped once at their stall in Orchard to sell 2006 calenders . They're really cute, bought a couple myself.
Children are sheltered in my familyMy mom usually does the chauffering, so when they're away I take over & babysit. But I slack lah, I "work" depending on circumstance/venue
She sings in Brazillian amongst other languages, last night she sang in Spanish, Hawaiian, Italian, French , English. Not sure which of the languages does she actually understand though hehe.
It's a pity you didn't go to her concert!Why didn't you go?
awwww ...... sheet, deathy .....Originally posted by The man who was death:Back from exam!!!! haiz.....maths paper 1, 25 marks fly away liao![]()
forget the total is how many liao
just english and maths paper2, must work hard for paper 2Originally posted by Fatum:awwww ...... sheet, deathy .....
how many more to go ? ....
well then you better quickly go piang some more okie ....Originally posted by The man who was death:just english and maths paper2, must work hard for paper 2
Originally posted by Wanda:Oh, I usually buy the Noah's Ark Lodge calendars...got both cats and dogs, and sometimes horses and monkeys too.
Har? How old are the children in your family?You're the eldest? But I guess such a chauffering system helps to keep you guys closer.
Wow...Lisa Ono is a linguist? My hubby is not into such music...and I don't like to go to that elitist concert place of a white elephant.![]()