Fatum, there is hope for you yet...there ARE women who aren't into branded bags, in case you're too worried.Originally posted by Fatum:!!! ........
*plonks over ..................
*heh ......Originally posted by Camellias4me:Hey.. its Coach.. not LV.
How weak.. tsk tsk..
1 Hermes Birkin can get u plenty of Coach.Originally posted by elindra:I like Hermes and Luella bags
Just that I'm too cheap to buy them![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:1 Hermes Birkin can get u plenty of Coach.![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:I like the berry but gold(beige) is a safer color.
I've compared some prices & its really much cheaper to buy frm there. For eg, ur demi flap is US$198 & sg is selling for S$499. That's abt 30-odd % difference. Can save alot ley..
Originally posted by elindra:I like Hermes and Luella bags
Just that I'm too cheap to buy them![]()
say Wanda .... side question ...Originally posted by Wanda:Fatum, there is hope for you yet...there ARE women who aren't into branded bags, in case you're too worried.
Choco: and u say you got no $$ to travel...now i see why.![]()
HeheheOriginally posted by choco B:The gisele bag? Hehe!
Have not travelled to both places. Likely to do Nepal within the next 1 or 2 yrs. I read the book "Freedom in Exile" by the Dalai Lama, and gathered that things have changed a lot in Tibet, as in looking more and more like a typical Chinese town. So, you'd better visit soon.Originally posted by Fatum:say Wanda .... side question ...
you did Nepal/Tibet before ? .....
thinking of post grad travels ....
Originally posted by Wanda:Choco: and u say you got no $$ to travel...now i see why.![]()
this coming summer .... 2006 .... I'd like to backpack again before moving onto the bigger War .....Originally posted by Wanda:Have not travelled to both places. Likely to do Nepal within the next 1 or 2 yrs. I read the book "Freedom in Exile" by the Dalai Lama, and gathered that things have changed a lot in Tibet, as in looking more and more like a typical Chinese town. So, you'd better visit soon.
When's graduation?
Oh, why?Originally posted by elindra:Nice. I think I can never survive backpacking![]()
Because I can't survive on bare essentials and I doubt I can even lift up the bagOriginally posted by Wanda:Oh, why?
sure you can ! ... you just need to be prepared ....Originally posted by elindra:Nice. I think I can never survive backpacking![]()
I carry brandless cheap bags too.Originally posted by Wanda:Fatum, there is hope for you yet...there ARE women who aren't into branded bags, in case you're too worried.
Choco: and u say you got no $$ to travel...now i see why.![]()
Well, u can always roll the Hermes or Luella bags instead.Originally posted by elindra:Because I can't survive on bare essentials and I doubt I can even lift up the bag![]()
If u intend to get it.. maybe i can help. My fren goes there (work) frequently.Originally posted by choco B:Agree with you on colors, always the dilemma - flashy vs practicality... if only one can buy them allAll 3 colors are nice though, the chocolate looks classic.
Re: savings . Yeah! I was doing my math too but ah, the thought of troubling my friend to send to me, plus the waiting time...![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:If u intend to get it.. maybe i can help. My fren goes there (work) frequently.![]()
Make my poor hubby carry everything is a better solutionOriginally posted by Wanda:Well, u can always roll the Hermes or Luella bags instead.![]()
Oops.. too late.Originally posted by choco B:erm I bought the demi flap liao
Still, thanks very much, it's very kind of you
Now very leong, dunno when then can take you up on the offer
Like that, not heart pain meh?Originally posted by elindra:Make my poor hubby carry everything is a better solution![]()
I actually don't mind such bags, but I've yet to find one which lining won't let me down soon after...coz I carry lotsa stuff in my work bag.Originally posted by choco B:Who say brandless?
Perlini is a brand.
Haha mine still serving me well hor.v