Originally posted by s|nNeD:wat's with women and bags?![]()
Why ah boy miss me so much meh? Thot I talked to u yesterday - u said u are very good in starting convo.Originally posted by The man who was death:Hiya wanda few days never talk to u le![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:That's the $64 question.![]()
no leh yesterday u siam meOriginally posted by Wanda:Why ah boy miss me so much meh? Thot I talked to u yesterday - u said u are very good in starting convo.
buy her the bag she wants and she'll tell usOriginally posted by stellazio:we know elindra knows the answer..![]()
ok i comfort u..Originally posted by The man who was death:no leh yesterday u siam mei maths paper 25 marks gone liao u never come comfort me
nightowl we got talk but here no

"Will u still need me, will u still feed me,Originally posted by choco B:*frown I just can't figure this out
Why "$64" ?
must be a shoe lover..Originally posted by Wanda:Heng ah! I am not a 'bag lady'.![]()
the qns is not worth much,but the answer is priceless..Originally posted by Wanda:"Will u still need me, will u still feed me,
When I'm 64...."
Coz to say it's a million dollar qn would be too qua chang already.
easy for me easier for other ppl so they push the grade up i die lorOriginally posted by stellazio:ok i comfort u..
but i thought you say paper damn easy??![]()
Har? I must comfort you one har....orh, okie! Sayang hor, ah boy....Originally posted by The man who was death:no leh yesterday u siam mei maths paper 25 marks gone liao u never come comfort me
nightowl we got talk but here no
i still got study mah some qns never seen before cannot do mahOriginally posted by Wanda:Har? I must comfort you one har....orh, okie! Sayang hor, ah boy....
Who ask you don't study harder har? *Piak!*![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Why must Elindra know the answer huh
Choco I took a grainy pic of the bag but the thing is there is something wrong with my photobucket =/ so I can't post. Anyway it is this really cool looking vintage look pink leather bag *drools* with simple modern details to it
there you go..Originally posted by elindra:Well Rhonda smsed me saying that both Bear and her will not be around and kops isn't in here often enough and it just so happened that I have internet access in my office now so here I am Laughing
Not shoes either....I'm very low maintenance one....u don't know how lucky my hubby is....Originally posted by stellazio:must be a shoe lover..![]()
but its only 25 out of 200 or 180 am i right?still got chance for A1 la..Originally posted by The man who was death:i still got study mah some qns never seen before cannot do mah
Ok lor....as long as you have done your best...then let's hope for the best. *pat pat*Originally posted by The man who was death:i still got study mah some qns never seen before cannot do mah
Like that means I must know where they go arOriginally posted by stellazio:there you go..![]()
haiz paper 2 dunno if i can do good or notOriginally posted by stellazio:but its only 25 out of 200 or 180 am i right?still got chance for A1 la..![]()
no lah they dun care one as long as i passOriginally posted by Wanda:Ok lor....as long as you have done your best...then let's hope for the best. *pat pat*
Did you tell your parents about it?
the question i was asking was whether they are on vacation together..it was wanda who asked where they went together...got difference..Originally posted by elindra:Like that means I must know where they go ar![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:"Will u still need me, will u still feed me,
When I'm 64...."
Coz to say it's a million dollar qn would be too qua chang already.