Allo....dun anyhow say leh. I did not say where both went together. I'd only ask where did Rhonda go for vacation. *Poink!*Originally posted by stellazio:the question i was asking was whether they are on vacation together..it was wanda who asked where they went together...got difference..![]()
u still have 2 more days to paper 2Originally posted by The man who was death:haiz paper 2 dunno if i can do good or not
Originally posted by elindra:Choco I took a grainy pic of the bag but the thing is there is something wrong with my photobucket =/ so I can't post. Anyway it is this really cool looking vintage look pink leather bag *drools* with simple modern details to it
Wahahaha....the irony.Originally posted by choco B:Orh... hahah thought it was some special number
It's a sweet song
The irony is that with longer life expectancy nowadays, at 64 many are starting a new relationship with a new love
where you can find rhonda,you can find bear too..what difference does it make?Originally posted by Wanda:Allo....dun any say leh. I did not say where both went together. I'd only ask where did Rhonda go for vacation. *Poink!*
Okie, then it you who said it, not me!Originally posted by stellazio:where you can find rhonda,you can find bear too..what difference does it make?![]()
well I'm not crazy over pinkOriginally posted by choco B:Cool
The pink phase is kinda over for me, but I'll bet it's still really sweet
Originally posted by stellazio:where you can find rhonda,you can find bear too..what difference does it make?![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Wahahaha....the irony.![]()
eh harlow..go to the same club with diff ppl is different from going to a vacation together..Originally posted by The man who was death:this like last time stella and rockey go to the same birthday partythat time it was real!!!!
no la i not sensitive i say u ignore it's my way of striking up convo mahOriginally posted by Wanda:Deathman, how many more papers to go har?
Must talk to him, else he say I ignore him....
Are you a pisces or cancer? Quite sensitive nature hor? (and I don't mean in a bad way)![]()
at most i retire from my job,and ask sinned to come back..Originally posted by elindra:
You got proof or not dun anyhow say hor
Oh yeah...that I agree. Was thinking about divorce....another one coming up in my family.Originally posted by choco B:It may not always be bad though, for those whose first partners have departedGood to live life to the fullest whatever the age
Don't anyhow speculate laOriginally posted by stellazio:eh harlow..go to the same club with diff ppl is different from going to a vacation together..![]()
Originally posted by The man who was death:no la i not sensitive i say u ignore it's my way of striking up convo mah
only maths paper 2 left
i'm kim buu
we need rumours to make the club30's soap opera more interesting..Originally posted by elindra:Don't anyhow speculate la
taurus lah gim buu,Originally posted by Wanda:U mean kim gu?
let's start with u and rockeyOriginally posted by stellazio:we need rumours to make the club30's soap opera more interesting..![]()
yahOriginally posted by choco B:Golden bull??
Originally posted by Wanda:Oh yeah...that I agree. Was thinking about divorce....another one coming up in my family.![]()
Who is Rockey and what is it about Stella and RockeyOriginally posted by The man who was death:let's start with u and rockey![]()