sure,but she m.i.a for a long time liao..Originally posted by The man who was death:let's start with u and rockey![]()
this one ask littlestream betterOriginally posted by elindra:Who is Rockey and what is it about Stella and Rockey
Share leh
xia mi buay gham??Originally posted by Wanda:Oh....kim gu kah wa buay gham.![]()
It won't affect me lah...1st was big bro who has since remarried. Now it's confirmed for 2nd bro...altho' we knew it was coming for years. Am more worried for my nephew (going to sec 1)...and of course, it's disappointing for my mum.Originally posted by choco B:That's sad. Hope it isn't someone close and doesn't affect you too badly.
friends...Originally posted by elindra:Who is Rockey and what is it about Stella and Rockey
Share leh
I hope it don't turn out too badly because the effects of divorce is really great on the kidsOriginally posted by Wanda:It won't affect me lah...1st was big bro who has since remarried. Now it's confirmed for 2nd bro...altho' we knew it was coming for years. Am more worried for my nephew (going to sec 1)...and of course, it's disappointing for my mum.Oh well....nothing is guaranteed.
I had an ex-boss who was a taurus...he was a slave driver...whoever works under him was very suay.Originally posted by The man who was death:xia mi buay gham??
Maybe all Taurus are like that.Originally posted by Wanda:I had an ex-boss who was a taurus...he was a slave driver...whoever works under him was very suay.![]()
i wun grow up to be like him one dun worryOriginally posted by Wanda:I had an ex-boss who was a taurus...he was a slave driver...whoever works under him was very suay.![]()
My nephew is quite sensible...just hope for the best. Thanks.Originally posted by elindra:I hope it don't turn out too badly because the effects of divorce is really great on the kids![]()
i'm not like dat one it's other ppl who bully meOriginally posted by elindra:Maybe all Taurus are like that.
you wana know why people bullies you?Originally posted by The man who was death:i'm not like dat one it's other ppl who bully me![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:It won't affect me lah...1st was big bro who has since remarried. Now it's confirmed for 2nd bro...altho' we knew it was coming for years. Am more worried for my nephew (going to sec 1)...and of course, it's disappointing for my mum.Oh well....nothing is guaranteed.
why??Originally posted by stellazio:you wana know why people bullies you?![]()
she did not look for me for no reason,she wanted me to send her my avatar pic..Originally posted by Wanda:Rockey was stalking stella for quite a while...and kept poking in looking for stella.... She finds his voodoo doll absolutely adorable.![]()
Erm....two bros only.Originally posted by choco B:It happened to two brothers! How many siblings do you have?
No , the certificate is definitely not a guarantee .
I hope life is better for those involved after the seperation .
that doesn't look like the whole story leh .....Originally posted by stellazio:she did not look for me for no reason,she wanted me to send her my avatar pic..![]()
BECAUSE.................Originally posted by The man who was death:why??

First time see choco commit spelling errorOriginally posted by choco B:It happened to two brothers! How many siblings do you have?
No , the certificate is definitely not a guarantee .
I hope life is better for those involved after the seperation .
You can't be so thick, right....must read the underlying msg u know....Originally posted by stellazio:she did not look for me for no reason,she wanted me to send her my avatar pic..![]()
serious,after i sent hyer the avatar pic,she never looked for me again..Originally posted by Fatum:that doesn't look like the whole story leh .....![]()
hanor hanor!!!Originally posted by Fatum:that doesn't look like the whole story leh .....![]()