i'm thick skin..Originally posted by Wanda:You can't be so thick, right....must read the underlying msg u know....![]()
i am singled out for bullying at least in pri sch, other ppl like also lazy never pick on them leh.Originally posted by Fatum:aiyah deathy ....
read your thread .....
i think it's not because you're singled out for bullying or anything ... it's just that you can't get over things lah ....
if you brood over every little unpleasant encouters life will be miserable, no ? ...![]()
That's different from being thick in the head...which you're not.Originally posted by stellazio:i'm thick skin..![]()
you were picked on by teachers ? ...Originally posted by The man who was death:i am singled out for bullying at least in pri sch, other ppl like also lazy never pick on them leh.
u know why i can't get over it?? because it keeps happening and my whole childhood is like dark
dun be sad lah LS send me like abt 3 pm and then she never sent liaoOriginally posted by stellazio:serious,after i sent hyer the avatar pic,she never looked for me again..![]()
i get picked on by teachers because i was lazy and then bullies pick on me i also dunno whyOriginally posted by Fatum:you were picked on by teachers ? ...
BECAUSE............Originally posted by The man who was death:i get picked on by teachers because i was lazy and then bullies pick on me i also dunno why![]()

Originally posted by sillyme:First time see choco commit spelling error![]()
death is the most fair thing in the worldOriginally posted by stellazio:BECAUSE............
whats thick in the head??i have a 1cm skin and behind that is a thick skull..oohh i got a thick head...fwah...Originally posted by Wanda:That's different from being thick in the head...which you're not.![]()
Yeah. Long time no see. Did inzaghi ask you out for our previous few meetups? We met once at Paulaner and another time at Muddy's.Originally posted by choco B:/re-reads, checks and laughs
Please, I've committed plenty before !! (and will continue to do so in future)I'm no grammar / spelling / vocabulary nazi!
Hello and long time no see
its unfair,cause good guys die first and bad guys die later..Originally posted by The man who was death:death is the most fair thing in the world
What game r u playing?Originally posted by The man who was death:must go pah game liao later pah until too late no time to study![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Erm....two bros only.![]()
well .... you know the reason for the first .....Originally posted by The man who was death:i get picked on by teachers because i was lazy and then bullies pick on me i also dunno why![]()
not WoW..in case you're getting ideas..Originally posted by elindra:What game r u playing?
it's funny how mummies start nagging at you NOT to get a gf when you're still in poly ....... saying studies are more important ....Originally posted by choco B:Hah is she very proud of you then ?
It's funny how some parents get affected by their kids' marital status. When the kids' marriages don't work out right, they feel it reflects badly on them.
Survival project and in the process of dlding conquer onlineOriginally posted by elindra:What game r u playing?
Originally posted by sillyme:Yeah. Long time no see. Did inzaghi ask you out for our previous few meetups? We met once at Paulaner and another time at Muddy's.
Still at same old job?
No lah...she's actually the traditional mum that treats boys better than gals. Perhaps my self-esteem was too high to feel devastated by the unfair treatment as a kid.Originally posted by choco B:Hah is she very proud of you then ?
It's funny how some parents get affected by their kids' marital status. When the kids' marriages don't work out right, they feel it reflects badly on them.
Originally posted by choco B:For those who don't know the background, it's very misleading
Yeah I was informed about the outings but I wasn't free on those dates ! Just bad timing.
Didja have fun there?
Yeah same old job, so boring :p
What about you, still servicing the girlfriends?
Originally posted by Fatum:it's funny how mummies start nagging at you NOT to get a gf when you're still in poly ....... saying studies are more important ....
then later on ... after you reach uni ..... they start worrying about you NOT having one ! .....![]()