Ah kOriginally posted by The man who was death:Survival project and in the process of dlding conquer online
Good though there are life's little hiccups...as usualOriginally posted by sbst275:Afternoon peeps
Elin, how has life been?
you didn't post your "good morning" here today ...Originally posted by sbst275:Afternoon peeps
Elin, how has life been?
Hello WandaOriginally posted by Wanda:No lah...she's actually the traditional mum that treats boys better than gals. Perhaps my self-esteem was too high to feel devastated by the unfair treatment as a kid.
You 2nd para is quite right...they like their kids to marry well, have good jobs, etc. so that it reflects on them as good parents. DUH!
Hello, "sillyme"!
Originally posted by Wanda:No lah...she's actually the traditional mum that treats boys better than gals. Perhaps my self-esteem was too high to feel devastated by the unfair treatment as a kid.
You 2nd para is quite right...they like their kids to marry well, have good jobs, etc. so that it reflects on them as good parents. DUH!
Hello, "sillyme"!
Originally posted by sillyme:For those who don't know the background, it's very misleading
Yeah, same old 'girlfriends' for the past two and half years. Removed some old ones, installed some new ones
But I requested to move back (out of the bank) a few months ago. So I should be back to my usual work by year end. I will then be servicing more 'girlfriends' all around Singapore
Aiyah, most jobs boring one lah. Got money go in my pocket can liao
WoW is like a comination of drugs and ciggarettes and alcohol..Originally posted by elindra:Ah k
Have friends playing conquer online....I don't think any of them plays survival project anymore.
As for me, I'm still stuck in WoW.![]()
Have. If COE bidding goes well today, I'll be expecting a new car by month endOriginally posted by choco B:A more mobile job eh. That's good, even better if got taxi allowance : )~~
I don't think it's tha potentOriginally posted by stellazio:WoW is like a comination of drugs and ciggarettes and alcohol..![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:Have. If COE bidding goes well today, I'll be expecting a new car by month end![]()
FineOriginally posted by elindra:Good though there are life's little hiccups...as usual
How are things for you sbst?
moi msn ishh okie..Originally posted by choco B:Am I the only one whose MSN Messenger is going kooky today?
Got the Chevy Aveo5 hatchback. Yellow YellowOriginally posted by choco B:FWAH so good ah !
What car what color?

Originally posted by sbst275:Fine
Of course that bb has turned into a baby monster
Sometimes go on strike!Originally posted by elindra:
What did your toddler destroy?
small on the outside... big on the inside...Originally posted by sillyme:Got the Chevy Aveo5 hatchback. Yellow Yellow
Yes, I sure was glad to be totally cut off from the apron strings.Originally posted by choco B:Ah... did you feel a sense of relief to finally move out of the house?I know I did
All families have problems. It's not all good but it's seldom all bad either.
I think marriage is one area where parents should learn to be more hands-off.
Then again I'll bet there are people who will tell me their parents make good judgements of people's character and personalities hehe.
what if she destroys ur beer..Originally posted by sbst275:Sometimes go on strike!
Dun wanna eat and bath... Baby ger also so notti
So wun even get to touch thoseOriginally posted by stellazio:what if she destroys ur beer..![]()
BB ger = little princess mah ..Originally posted by sbst275:Sometimes go on strike!
Dun wanna eat and bath... Baby ger also so notti
And the 2nd one will be ? And the 3rd one will be? And the 4th one will be ?Originally posted by Fatum:BB ger = little princess mah ..
I wonder what my first one will be ? ....![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:And the 2nd one will be ? And the 3rd one will be? And the 4th one will be ?
Ponder, ponder, ponder by Fatum.![]()
Originally posted by sillyme:Got the Chevy Aveo5 hatchback. Yellow Yellow