Originally posted by s|nNeD:![]()
the way you put it...![]()
yeah. just have to keep my fingers crossed.Originally posted by sillyme:new blades some more. heart pain right?
just keep on blading.. the sand will wear out
wah. i din know that gantries were programmed this way.Originally posted by choco B:It is man , money being sucked into the sky
The other day I entered Great World City carpark gantry. My cashcard had a balance of $3 ... and the gantry REFUSED entry. Luckily I had a backup card with more $$ in it, and got in on that.
WTH surely I can park and THEN top up the card since payment is on exit anyway.
yeah.. some systems are really toopid. Worse nightmare is to have to reverse up a slope.Originally posted by choco B:WTH surely I can park and THEN top up the card since payment is on exit anyway.
reverse on a slope.Originally posted by sillyme:yeah.. some systems are really toopid. Worse nightmare is to have to reverse up a slope.
Some underground car parks lor... i have encountered that situation yet thoughOriginally posted by s|nNeD:reverse on a slope.
where have sia?
Originally posted by sillyme:Worse nightmare is to have to reverse up a slope.
hahaha.Originally posted by choco B:Worst nightmare is that there's a long queue of cars behind you at entry -__-"
wah .... you got discount card already is it ? ....Originally posted by The man who was death:ISTIMEWA TIME!!!!! tah bao nasi padang!! u all eat what for lunch??
Everyday eat also buay sianOriginally posted by Fatum:wah .... you got discount card already is it ? ....
buay sian meh ? ....
By then, will surely kena a string of swearing and vulgarities by local drivers waiting behind.Originally posted by s|nNeD:hahaha.
hand brake... run out of car to top up... and then run back. before entering car, smile sheepishly at the other drivers... insert cashcard into IU, enter car park and drive to the most ulu spot u can find.![]()
Then later exam fail dun come here to cry horOriginally posted by The man who was death:aiya boh lang must go pah game and later no time to study
i post wrongly liao should later then no time to studyOriginally posted by elindra:Then later exam fail dun come here to cry hor
you're now labelled as fart machine.Originally posted by Fatum:added too much milk in my coffee .......
now farting like no tomorrow .....![]()
people lactose intolerant mah ......Originally posted by s|nNeD:you're now labelled as fart machine.![]()
Then why did you add milkOriginally posted by Fatum:people lactose intolerant mah ......![]()
else the kopi acid will cause havoc in my stomach mah .....Originally posted by elindra:Then why did you add milk![]()