What about not drinking coffeeOriginally posted by Fatum:else the kopi acid will cause havoc in my stomach mah .....![]()
kopi keeps me going .....Originally posted by elindra:What about not drinking coffee![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:kopi keeps me going .....
either that, or ciggies .......![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:kopi keeps me going .....![]()
Got penalty for farting, Mod?Originally posted by kops21:who farted.![]()
will soon be forced to quit the latter habit .... winter is here ... soon it'll be too cold to smoke outside liao ....Originally posted by elindra:
Poor you
Kick both habits la
I kicked my coffee habit
Then I guess the lesser of the 2 evils is better....kopi!Originally posted by Fatum:kopi keeps me going .....
either that, or ciggies .......![]()
yes ... but i got my current cup from one of the school cafeteria mah .... and they only got full cream milk left just now .....Originally posted by choco B:Do you not get low lactose milk in Canada?
Don't you drink coffee at all, now?Originally posted by elindra:
Poor you
Kick both habits la
I kicked my coffee habit
At least u get milk! We get only the creamer that's full of trans fat ...even BK switched to creamer from milk.Originally posted by Fatum:yes ... but i got my current cup from one of the school cafeteria mah .... and they only got full cream milk left just now .....
*booooooot ..................................................
yups ... but cow's milk is still cheaper than soy milk ....Originally posted by elindra:Haha for lactose intolerence the creamer might be better for his stomach though I won't say the same for the fats
What about soymilk. Canada have lots of soymilk now. Maple Leaf is the biggest exporter of Soybeans to South East Asia![]()
It's not that bad, right? I take Sobe unsweetened soya with weetbix (the dried hayOriginally posted by Fatum:yups ... but cow's milk is still cheaper than soy milk ....
and the soy milk it not like our tau nee at all ......
ever tried soy milk with cereal ? ... eeee yurrrrr .....![]()
HeheheOriginally posted by Fatum:yups ... but cow's milk is still cheaper than soy milk ....
and the soy milk it not like our tau nee at all ......
ever tried soy milk with cereal ? ... eeee yurrrrr .....![]()
Aiyo the company name is Fortune la. You mean the Sobe soymilk right?Originally posted by sbst275:I like that Nutrisoy Chor Bee Soya Milk!
Also like that Soya Bean milk from PSC
Especially the you tiao from Chong Pang Market *drools*Originally posted by Fatum:nothing beats the soy milk and soy bean curds you get from the wet market on sundays mornings lah .......
together with the you tiaus ....... hmmmmm ........
*pang of homesickness hits ...............![]()
Taiwanese version...I like the Tau Huey...Very smoothOriginally posted by Fatum:I like the taiwanese version .....
taste different ..... and the you tiaus are super sized ...
but nothing beats home stuff of course ...![]()
Nutrisoy is F&N'sOriginally posted by elindra:Aiyo the company name is Fortune la. You mean the Sobe soymilk right?
I like Nutrisoy Green Tea Soymilk
Used to go Geylang and eat that Taiwanese tau huey with then gfOriginally posted by elindra:Taiwanese version...I like the Tau Huey...Very smooth
I know that Nutrisoy is F&NOriginally posted by sbst275:Nutrisoy is F&N's
Isn't Fortune a subsidary of PSC?
WahahaOriginally posted by elindra:I know that Nutrisoy is F&N
I meant that the company name is Fortune is that I am refering to PSC la.
It is but it is still running as a company