Originally posted by sbst275:Wahaha
You know the boss of Fortune?
Actually PSC biz now very wide spread
WahahahOriginally posted by elindra:
Actually for plain soymilk I like the one by Unicurd but you can't get it at all supermarkets
All companies must grow maOriginally posted by sbst275:Wahahah
PSC has grown, from its 1st subsidary Topseller now has biz in Hotel, Packaging...
SG market too smallOriginally posted by elindra:All companies must grow ma
If not die liao la
Nowadays market so competitive
Did u have phad thai? Where?Originally posted by elindra:Have a strong craving for pad thai again
The tom yam place I told you beforeOriginally posted by Wanda:Did u have phad thai? Where?
ic...i only have Sat afternoon to try it out, since not open for dinner and not on Sun. Hmm...so many makan places to try out.Originally posted by elindra:The tom yam place I told you before
aiyoh ... what happened ? ....Originally posted by The man who was death:Heelllo!!! paper 2 today also not very good si liao![]()
make a lot of simple mistakesOriginally posted by Fatum:aiyoh ... what happened ? ....
how many more subjects to go ? ....
aiyah .... from now till the release of the results go do more good deeds to accumulate more good karma lor ....Originally posted by The man who was death:make a lot of simple mistakes![]()
no paper liao
the angle bisect one?? dun remind me of maths lah cham chamOriginally posted by stellazio:my friend calculated that 56/2 is 23..i said oh well,goodbye to your A1...![]()
cos i spend way too much time in the computer lab mah ....Originally posted by Wanda:Yesterday was too much milk, now too much chocs...u har, really too much!![]()