go sleep larOriginally posted by Camellias4me:Oops... i better go zzZ.. been up all nite. Orr bak kak liao.
Gdnite.. no.. Gdbye lau tom. Have a gd day ahead!![]()
in school ...Originally posted by laurence82:*twist ear*
u at home or in office?
eh, wad time liao?Originally posted by Fatum:in school ...![]()
it's only 7pm here lah ...Originally posted by laurence82:eh, wad time liao?
go away from ur sch and come to lalaland now
on the count of tree, u will sleepOriginally posted by Fatum:it's only 7pm here lah ...
*blink blink ........Originally posted by laurence82:on the count of tree, u will sleep
wan
too
tree!
Did u ever work thruout the night, everyday, all week long, for two three mths?Originally posted by Fatum:*blink blink ..................................
nope .... I periodically crash out .....Originally posted by laurence82:Did u ever work thruout the night, everyday, all week long, for two three mths?
lucky you do periodically crash out, or else you'll end up as loony as meOriginally posted by Fatum:nope .... I periodically crash out .....
Sleep ..... is for the weak ....Originally posted by laurence82:lucky you do periodically crash out, or else you'll end up as loony as me
U are weak?Originally posted by Fatum:Sleep ..... is for the weak ....
Hello Elindra, how are you today? *croak, croak!*Originally posted by elindra:Morning peeps![]()
congratulations!!! now u can li siao in the office leOriginally posted by Wanda:My boss is away. Yaaayyy!!![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Hello Elindra, how are you today? *croak, croak!*![]()
Kekeke....and can go for lunchtime yoga class.Originally posted by The man who was death:congratulations!!! now u can li siao in the office le![]()
Originally posted by elindra:![]()
Wanda is a big bully![]()
I lost my voice...can hardly hear myself and it does come out like a croakOriginally posted by Wanda:*pass tissue to elindra*
Oohhhh, sorry my dear.
Hope you're feeling better today.![]()
Err....is finding out how malays use to marinate their wingies productive??Originally posted by Wanda:Deathman, what have u been up to, since so free now? Did anythg productive?![]()
Oh...that croaky sexy voice thing used to happen to me every year, without fail...when I was in an old stressful job...usually after a bout of flu.Originally posted by elindra:I lost my voice...can hardly hear myself and it does come out like a croak
Bah my uncle is bugging to attend the Landmark Forum talk again. Think it is a waste of time. Last time I went I was so turned off by the speaker that they (my uncle & aunt) have been persuading me to sign up for the course by hearing another speaker but I have totally no interest.