You're not getting many answers, are u? Told u to go library and read cookbooks liao. And help your dad improve the receipe.Originally posted by The man who was death:Err....is finding out how malays use to marinate their wingies productive??
today i'm not gonna eat nasi padang, dun worry![]()
woo!! yeah your voice become sexy when u have a cold, ooohh baby!!Originally posted by Wanda:Oh...that croaky sexy voice thing used to happen to me every year, without fail...when I was in an old stressful job...usually after a bout of flu.
What's the forum about? Wow...u still go out with ur uncle and auntie.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I lost my voice...can hardly hear myself and it does come out like a croak
I got go to find out where i can volunteer but the ones i like, like cats welfare society vounteer must pay $$ firstOriginally posted by Wanda:You're not getting many answers, are u? Told u to go library and read cookbooks liao. And help your dad improve the receipe.
Originally posted by The man who was death:woo!! yeah your voice become sexy when u have a cold, ooohh baby!!
I didn't say it hor...it was my ex-boss who said it...had that voice and still gotta make presentation/briefings to an audience...it's bad coz it means all the phlegm is stuck somewhere in the throat...very heaty or somethg.Originally posted by The man who was death:woo!! yeah your voice become sexy when u have a cold, ooohh baby!!
don't drink tea .... tea makes more phlegm ...Originally posted by Wanda:I didn't say it hor...it was my ex-boss who said it...had that voice and still gotta make presentation/briefings to an audience...it's bad coz it means all the phlegm is stuck somewhere in the throat...very heaty or somethg.
When he wants to clear the phlegm, it's like starting the motorbike engine, still sexy!!Originally posted by Wanda:I didn't say it hor...it was my ex-boss who said it...had that voice and still gotta make presentation/briefings to an audience...it's bad coz it means all the phlegm is stuck somewhere in the throat...very heaty or somethg.
CWS? Do u know what u're getting into? It means u have to rescue and foster cats, at your home and at your expense. And you know how to take care of them at home, e.g. mesh up your windows for safety, etc. ?Originally posted by The man who was death:I got go to find out where i can volunteer but the ones i like, like cats welfare society vounteer must pay $$ first![]()
no what tea and coffee clear phlegm mahOriginally posted by Fatum:don't drink tea .... tea makes more phlegm ...
Landmark Forum is some kind of self-moltivating thingy, supposed to be able to help you change your life.Originally posted by Wanda:Oh...that croaky sexy voice thing used to happen to me every year, without fail...when I was in an old stressful job...usually after a bout of flu.
What's the forum about? Wow...u still go out with ur uncle and auntie.![]()
orhh they got website??Originally posted by Wanda:CWS? Do u know what u're getting into? It means u have to rescue and foster cats, at your home and at your expense. And you know how to take care of them at home, e.g. mesh up your windows for safety, etc. ?
A better bet is try Animal Lovers League....help in feeding the cats and sweeping. Avoid the dogs area....some of the dogs are very territorial and unsocialised - they can bite.
lai lai lai .... missy is here ......Originally posted by Rhonda:Wow... how many peeps in here are actually feeling ill right now?
I know Elindra is definitely one of them... who else?
Originally posted by The man who was death:Err....is finding out how malays use to marinate their wingies productive??
today i'm not gonna eat nasi padang, dun worry![]()
IC....oh yes, these things can become quite 'rah rah' ..once I attended Anthony Robbins' session (sent by ex-co)....well, the "Rah rah, YES! I can do it!" performance certainly appealed to those doing sales, insurance....and I was thinking: what was I doing there?Originally posted by elindra:Anyway he thinks it will do me and my husband good....the reason why the speaker turned me off big-time that time is because he was selling the program so much it seems like," Come to me suckers" My hubby thinks it is bullcrap so...
Think so...do a search on sg yahoo. Shortform is ALL.Originally posted by The man who was death:orhh they got website??
constant sleep deprivation will lead to hair loss ! ....Originally posted by laurence82:I didnt sleep at all
Yup![]()
The problem with these 'leadership', 'self motivation', 'stock trading' thingies they advertise nowadays, is that they are crapOriginally posted by Wanda:IC....oh yes, these things can become quite 'rah rah' ..once I attended Anthony Robbins' session (sent by ex-co)....well, the "Rah rah, YES! I can do it!" performance certainly appealed to those doing sales, insurance....and I was thinking: what was I doing there?And all the while, mr robbins was raking in all the $$$$.
Originally posted by choco B:Do you find that when you lose your voice and have to whisper all the time ... your actions and attitude becomes gentler & softer ?
their site no give info on how to be volunteerOriginally posted by Wanda:Think so...do a search on sg yahoo. Shortform is ALL.
I dont mindOriginally posted by Fatum:constant sleep deprivation will lead to hair loss ! ....![]()