Originally posted by elindra:My bears just got insulted
They are cuter than them aliens![]()
*slaps Fatum with a stinky rotten salmon*Originally posted by Fatum:Rhonda's bear is the cutest ......![]()
yours doesn't even look like a bear lohz..resembles a pig more imo..Originally posted by elindra:*slaps Fatum with a stinky rotten salmon*![]()
Pig your headOriginally posted by stellazio:yours doesn't even look like a bear lohz..resembles a pig more imo..![]()
really lohz,nose soo big,somemore got those kinda constipated face..Originally posted by elindra:Pig your head
*stomps on the gingerbread man*![]()
yay finally someone like me who thinks stella's avatar is gingerbread manOriginally posted by elindra:Pig your head
*stomps on the gingerbread man*![]()
Gingerbread man will only turn into tiny weeny bread crumbs to be fed to the birdsOriginally posted by stellazio:really lohz,nose soo big,somemore got those kinda constipated face..![]()
stomp liao be careful not to get prick hor..![]()
better den being fed to greedy hungry disgusting bear wanabe pigs..Originally posted by elindra:Gingerbread man will only turn into tiny weeny bread crumbs to be fed to the birds![]()
My bears don't like bread. They are not like pigs who eat anything. They only want the choicest pieces of meatOriginally posted by stellazio:better den being fed to greedy hungry disgusting bear wanabe pigs..![]()
i'm more concerned about his siggy.Originally posted by The man who was death:yay finally someone like me who thinks stella's avatar is gingerbread man![]()
nice organise outing go there eatOriginally posted by choco B:
Nice ambience...they've recently change the concept and prices have gone up. Food is average.Originally posted by choco B:
nice just that he dun want put link to my forumOriginally posted by Wanda:i'm more concerned about his siggy.![]()
whats with his siggy?Originally posted by Wanda:i'm more concerned about his siggy.![]()
His siggy is v jarring to my eyes and wish he would change it. I think it was camelia who told him it was ugly.Originally posted by laurence82:whats with his siggy?
Each man's life but a breath..quite true
Shd he?Originally posted by The man who was death:nice just that he dun want put link to my forum![]()
ahh wanda, u must learn the art of not looking at siggiesOriginally posted by Wanda:His siggy is v jarring to my eyes and wish he would change it. I think it was camelia who told him it was ugly.![]()
he should, his picture fits my old forum perfectly.Originally posted by Wanda:Shd he?