Originally posted by Wanda:Thank you for you good intentions, but no, no...must resist fatty foods!Have suddenly been putting on weight, so must reverse the trend.
The SO said could it be water retention?![]()
Waa...so early, then I must go there at 10am for morning tea.Originally posted by elindra:I still wanna eat that but cannot eat leh
Wanted to eat on Saturday...went to the shop at 1pm and uncle said sold out liao
Fish also sold out only left tom yam but I didn't feel like eating tom yam
Correct ma. This is not SGgirls or Babe Forum or Bar......anyway usually when they find this girl hot etc etc they are doing something else with the pic anywayOriginally posted by Wanda:Elindra....your 'oil your gun' is hilarious!! Wahahaha...![]()
?? .....Originally posted by elindra:Correct ma. This is not SGgirls or Babe Forum or Bar......anyway usually when they find this girl hot etc etc they are doing something else with the pic anyway
I like your style of moderating.Originally posted by elindra:Correct ma. This is not SGgirls or Babe Forum or Bar......anyway usually when they find this girl hot etc etc they are doing something else with the pic anyway
Originally posted by Wanda:I like your style of moderating.![]()
*whistles .........Originally posted by elindra:![]()
The guys will hate me for it. Just look at Fatum's expression
Act blur also wun help youOriginally posted by Fatum:*whistles .........
huh .... what ? ....![]()
Moving onOriginally posted by elindra:Act blur also wun help you
Ok on to night owl's![]()
Good morning! *sleepy*Originally posted by Camellias4me:Good Morning...
Raining cats & dogs... shiok shiok weather to sleep in.. but i haf to wake up for my paper.
Arghhh..
Have a gd day every1!![]()
Elindraaaaaa!!!Originally posted by elindra:Had to drag myself to work todayI wanna sleep in
Awww *hugs Rhonda*Originally posted by Rhonda:Elindraaaaaa!!!![]()
I bear battlescars from last night!!
Had to take emergency leave from work too!!
No such respite in sight.Originally posted by elindra:Awww *hugs Rhonda*
There There
Rest well today
Wah!!! What did the contractors doOriginally posted by Rhonda:No such respite in sight.Have to do a lot of talking with the landlord and seek compensation and redress from the contractors, don't know how smooth that'll go. And then tonight, might have to return to work to complete my night duty.
Hi Rhonda...I've yet to read abt it, but sorry to hear tt...it must have been really bad. If need be, call the HDB officer in charge to deal with them contractors.Originally posted by Rhonda:Hello, Wanda!
I just had a nightmarish night last night.Totally exhausted now but still have to trudge on cause later, might have yet another war to fight with the upgrading contractors.
Times like these, I wish there was an SO in my life to frontline the whole thing.![]()