so niao not generousOriginally posted by Rhonda:.
Biangz... how about you being the youngest here so can only be seen, not heard?![]()
This not considered niao.Originally posted by The man who was death:so niao not generous
Greedy... Only want the $$Originally posted by The man who was death:so niao not generous
ok so u can give me ang pao..Originally posted by Rhonda:.
Biangz... how about you being the youngest here so can only be seen, not heard?![]()
Or place one of those golden chocolate coins inside!Originally posted by elindra:This not considered niao.
Rather give to charity than to you
I know la I just give you AP for luck but inside empty one![]()
Dirty office politicsOriginally posted by Rhonda:I think when I'm in Melbourne, once I've settled down, I'll volunteer for special missions to poor, undeveloped / lesser developed nations.
Here, I tried to volunteer for the Tsunami medical mission but the Snr Nurse Mgr said I have taken MC's for this year, so I'm forbidden to volunteer! I mean, what the!!!
Good enough for deathyOriginally posted by Rhonda:Or place one of those golden chocolate coins inside!![]()
why take MC cannot go medical mission?Originally posted by Rhonda:I think when I'm in Melbourne, once I've settled down, I'll volunteer for special missions to poor, undeveloped / lesser developed nations.
Here, I tried to volunteer for the Tsunami medical mission but the Snr Nurse Mgr said I have taken MC's for this year, so I'm forbidden to volunteer! I mean, what the!!!
at least put 4D slip inside mah, maybe can tio 4D huat ah!!!Originally posted by elindra:This not considered niao.
Rather give to charity than to you
I know la I just give you AP for luck but inside empty one![]()
Ya I was thinking monopoly money can work tooOriginally posted by Rhonda:Or place one of those golden chocolate coins inside!![]()
What does your mum say? But if it differs with what your SO's mum says....then it will be a bit tricky, unless they're not particular about such things.Originally posted by choco B:need to give / don't need to give
can receive / cannot receive
The permutations of the above combinations
karma...think...Originally posted by elindra:Ya I was thinking monopoly money can work too![]()
WahahaOriginally posted by elindra:Ya I was thinking monopoly money can work too![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Chris likes Bali
I like Phuket
The reason is that I prefer the sand on Phuket compared to Bali.
Bali's beach is really rich in clay so ....erhmm you get grey sand...if you can consider it sand, whereas for Phuket it has white sandy beaches like gold coast.
Thing is, I'm not too sure now after the Tsunami![]()
Wun have...Originally posted by stellazio:karma...think...![]()
limited edtion monopoly money keep long long also tat rui!!Originally posted by elindra:Ya I was thinking monopoly money can work too![]()
I gave to my cousins also...even adult and single cousins, just not adult friends.Originally posted by laurence82:My cousins, to my surprise, start to give APs coz one by one got married
So my AP collection is reaching a new peak every year
Wah liao I already got all the APs I can get liaoOriginally posted by stellazio:karma...think...![]()
Money minded... DevilOriginally posted by The man who was death:limited edtion monopoly money keep long long also tat rui!!![]()
Well, the time will come. Then u will also need a few stand-by small APs, just in case u bump into some distant relative or friends with kids, unexpectedly. Kekeke.... can be mind-boggling!Originally posted by choco B:Sorry hon I haven't even considered that far yet @_@
Originally posted by Wanda:What does your mum say? But if it differs with what your SO's mum says....then it will be a bit tricky, unless they're not particular about such things.![]()
seriously the more i look at your "bears" the more i think its a pig..Originally posted by elindra:Wah liao I already got all the APs I can get liao
What Karma![]()
Wah liao....honestly I think I rather give to charityOriginally posted by Wanda:I gave to my cousins also...even adult and single cousins, just not adult friends.![]()