tell them to ask ur wife..Originally posted by sbst275:Want to avoid CNY as well, but bb no passport yet...
Like this relative would ask, when having bb no 2 ar?
Just put a 20ct inside to give him luck and make him happy lor.Originally posted by elindra:This not considered niao.
Rather give to charity than to you
I know la I just give you AP for luck but inside empty one![]()
Admire them while you can. I'm going to change everything to my charc in WoW soonOriginally posted by stellazio:seriously the more i look at your "bears" the more i think its a pig..![]()
She now work OT leh...Originally posted by stellazio:tell them to ask ur wife..![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Admire them while you can. I'm going to change everything to my charc in WoW soon
IF this is the case better don't giveOriginally posted by Wanda:Just put a 20ct inside to give him luck and make him happy lor.![]()
fo it faster..those piggy noses are really disgusting..Originally posted by elindra:Admire them while you can. I'm going to change everything to my charc in WoW soon
Originally posted by sbst275:Want to avoid CNY as well, but bb no passport yet...
Like this relative would ask, when having bb no 2 ar?
Better still, play a few istimewa rice or nasi lemak rice inside...sure will make him happy.Originally posted by Rhonda:Or place one of those golden chocolate coins inside!![]()
Here got 1 liaoOriginally posted by elindra:IF this is the case better don't give
At least siam go holilday ppl don't talk so much
Put 20 cents in ppl cfm say this person si beh niao![]()
Yr jian pian gingerbread man more disgustingOriginally posted by stellazio:fo it faster..those piggy noses are really disgusting..![]()
Below 1 yr can?Originally posted by the Bear:bring baby to ICA building.. take picture there.. pay (i think $5 for pictures) and $60 for passport..
wait 3 days...
passport for baby
WahahahaOriginally posted by Wanda:Better still, play a few istimewa rice or nasi lemak rice inside...sure will make him happy.![]()
Aiyah, some ppl like it... Depends lahOriginally posted by elindra:Yr jian pian gingerbread man more disgusting![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Below 1 yr can?
disgusting were meant for pigs not dolls..Originally posted by elindra:Yr jian pian gingerbread man more disgusting![]()
OkOriginally posted by the Bear:newborn also can...
Boh pian...my married cousins started giving me AP when I was still single, and older than them. Now have to continue the pattern.Originally posted by elindra:Wah liao....honestly I think I rather give to charity
I think I'm going to siam till I have kids![]()
i like the liaos not the riceOriginally posted by Wanda:Better still, play a few istimewa rice or nasi lemak rice inside...sure will make him happy.![]()
That is an ugly gingerbread manOriginally posted by stellazio:disgusting were meant for pigs not dolls..![]()
Originally posted by elindra:I have better idea. Why give AP? Give them 2 giant pineapples because "Ong Lai" ma(Actually this is hubby's idea)
Like that really bo pian liaoOriginally posted by Wanda:Boh pian...my married cousins started giving me AP when I was still single, and older than them. Now have to continue the pattern.![]()
a bazooka won't be enough for me to wipe off that disgusting pig of yours..i need something nuclear to melt it..Originally posted by elindra:That is an ugly gingerbread man
Look so Qian Pian.....feel like blasting it with a bazooka