I mean 20ct for Deathy...and I had ever gotten 20ct AP from Cantonese when I was a teenager...from visiting a classmate's home. It came as a bit of a shock to me.Originally posted by elindra:IF this is the case better don't give
At least siam go holilday ppl don't talk so much
Put 20 cents in ppl cfm say this person si beh niao![]()
Originally posted by elindra:That is an ugly gingerbread man
Look so Qian Pian.....feel like blasting it with a bazooka
They are cute bears. You're just jealousOriginally posted by stellazio:a bazooka won't be enough for me to wipe off that disgusting pig of yours..i need something nuclear to melt it..![]()
give stranger confirm sibeh niaoOriginally posted by Wanda:I mean 20ct for Deathy...and I had ever gotten 20ct AP from Cantonese when I was a teenager...from visiting a classmate's home. It came as a bit of a shock to me.![]()
i admit i'm jealous,cause i didn't try my best to be soo disgusting..Originally posted by elindra:They are cute bears. You're just jealous![]()
Liao too watery to put in AP paper lah..so put rice only.Originally posted by The man who was death:i like the liaos not the rice![]()
WAHHHHH so cat arOriginally posted by Wanda:I mean 20ct for Deathy...and I had ever gotten 20ct AP from Cantonese when I was a teenager...from visiting a classmate's home. It came as a bit of a shock to me.![]()
least i got was 6 bucks i think..Originally posted by The man who was death:give stranger confirm sibeh niao![]()
You don't need to try to be disgusting coz mothernature already did that for youOriginally posted by stellazio:i admit i'm jealous,cause i didn't try my best to be soo disgusting..![]()
this one is sibeh sibeh niaoOriginally posted by elindra:WAHHHHH so cat ar
Oh for Deathy I give him 2 1 cent coins
Limited edition now ok coz no longer in production![]()
but still i need an extra effort on my part to even be on the same level as your pig..Originally posted by elindra:You don't need to try to be disgusting coz mothernature already did that for you![]()
most i got from my friend mum is $2 consider urself luckyOriginally posted by stellazio:least i got was 6 bucks i think..![]()
Only towards DeathyOriginally posted by The man who was death:this one is sibeh sibeh niao
meow!!
u lucky fellow got 6 deersOriginally posted by stellazio:least i got was 6 bucks i think..![]()
No la, yours naturally disgusting ma.Originally posted by stellazio:but still i need an extra effort on my part to even be on the same level as your pig..
your pig was man made,so nature doesn't come close..![]()
its choosing which friend house to go to..Originally posted by Wanda:u lucky fellow got 6 deers....i thot S$2 is the min.
wa kaoz meow like tigress liddatOriginally posted by elindra:Only towards DeathyMEEOOORRRWWW
yaa what..so as a man,i'm telling u its disgusting...Originally posted by elindra:No la, yours naturally disgusting ma.
My bears are man-made so it is up to man to say disgusting or notIt is artificial. Yours natural leh. How to fight
Waaa...u guys and gals are SOOO witty! Albeit in a sacarstic way....i need to learn from you.... *kow tow to sifu*Originally posted by elindra:You don't need to try to be disgusting coz mothernature already did that for you![]()
Lioness la. Yrs truely is a LeoOriginally posted by The man who was death:wa kaoz meow like tigress liddat![]()
Ya la so only your own perception maOriginally posted by stellazio:yaa what..so as a man,i'm telling u its disgusting...![]()
Lioness fight with golden gooo.Originally posted by elindra:Lioness la. Yrs truely is a Leo![]()