yaa what..thats y i said it looks like a pig..Originally posted by elindra:Ya la so only your own perception ma
At least no need to blame mothernature for it![]()
byee~~ have a nice candlelit dinner with hubby wooo~~Originally posted by Wanda:Okie...time to ciao...good evening, folks!
Exit.
funny,my horoscope is supposed to be on very good terms with yours..must be a black lion..Originally posted by elindra:Lioness la. Yrs truely is a Leo![]()
no leh,now i concentrate on dota..aiming for wcg next year..Originally posted by The man who was death:stella, u got play supreme destiny?? silkroad??
sian leh dun like to play those move with mouse one, must try rakion someday
Only your perception laOriginally posted by stellazio:yaa what..thats y i said it looks like a pig..
man had the opportunity to make it look cute,unfortunately as explained by you, they are stingy..![]()
What are you? Aries?? Saggie???Originally posted by stellazio:funny,my horoscope is supposed to be on very good terms with yours..must be a black lion..![]()
noo..Originally posted by elindra:What are you? Aries?? Saggie???
Think maybe Aries
bb..Originally posted by elindra:Bye peeps. Going home![]()
bye have a nice time with warcraft.Originally posted by elindra:Bye peeps. Going home![]()
Lau, her thwarted logic is - "You've taken MC for this year means you fall ill easily and we don't want to send you there only to fall sick there!"Originally posted by laurence82:why take MC cannot go medical mission?
Wei! Wei!! I'm not married, cannot issue ang pao's!Originally posted by stellazio:ok so u can give me ang pao..![]()
What logic is this?Originally posted by Rhonda:Lau, her thwarted logic is - "You've taken MC for this year means you fall ill easily and we don't want to send you there only to fall sick there!"![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:What logic is this?![]()
Stinking office politicsOriginally posted by the Bear:there is no logic.. they are just looking for excuses..
just like the people at work, who work hard and end up ill because they work really hard, are targetted... while those who don't care, and just go through the motions, are rewarded...
single aunties also can give ang paos..Originally posted by Rhonda:Wei! Wei!! I'm not married, cannot issue ang pao's!![]()
Where got?Originally posted by stellazio:single aunties also can give ang paos..![]()
Then you go look for a single auntie. Sorry, wrong no. No aunties here!Originally posted by stellazio:single aunties also can give ang paos..![]()
All those ginasOriginally posted by Rhonda:Then you go look for a single auntie. Sorry, wrong no. No aunties here!
And don't you DARE go start that )(*)@(#*&!@# auntie business again!!![]()
An issue has been put to rest, dead, buried, so let it be! Don't go around digging up old bones!
Friday is usually the off day... Look aft bb nia...Originally posted by Rhonda:Good morning, sbst!
Wah, you're the first in here today!
I am soooo tempted to call him something else... but nevermind, let's not resort to name-calling!Originally posted by sbst275:All those ginas