Aiyah, never grow up..Originally posted by Rhonda:I am soooo tempted to call him something else... but nevermind, let's not resort to name-calling!![]()
Your pc is so good to issue such warning? I never got such a msg when my old pc was dying.Originally posted by the Bear:just got back from work, backing up my HDD..
because there's a message telling me to do so.. "Hard Drive Failure may be imminent" sounds serious huh?
Yeah... such a polite laptop!Originally posted by Wanda:Your pc is so good to issue such warning? I never got such a msg when my old pc was dying.![]()
WahahahaOriginally posted by Wanda:Good morning, folks!
sbst is the first one to come in here 90% of the time.
*munch breakfast*
i where got say?? i only say i wanna go overseas studyOriginally posted by sbst275:Deathy is thinking of entering the bedroom gallery at the coming SEXPO
I think you wanna go overseas and study to see nude strippers right?Originally posted by The man who was death:i where got say?? i only say i wanna go overseas study
i more interested in their late night cableOriginally posted by sbst275:I think you wanna go overseas and study to see nude strippers right?
Grow up lahOriginally posted by The man who was death:i more interested in their late night cable![]()
wei!! it is only when u grow up then can see late night cableOriginally posted by sbst275:Grow up lah
And pls, you have came up with that auntie virus
Pls, get a girl you loveOriginally posted by The man who was death:wei!! it is only when u grow up then can see late night cable
what auntie virus?? it's true mah all my best friends here are aunties, bbl, streamie and splashy
I'm not your friend meh!!Originally posted by The man who was death:wei!! it is only when u grow up then can see late night cable
what auntie virus?? it's true mah all my best friends here are aunties, bbl, streamie and splashy
He is saying those aunties he meanOriginally posted by Rhonda:I'm not your friend meh!!![]()
u are!!! i tot u dun like to be called aunties so i dun say lorOriginally posted by Rhonda:I'm not your friend meh!!![]()