tare no read the posts!Originally posted by tare:missy no put my name![]()
i'm sacrificing my last dollar for gluttony!!!! wahahhahhaha
a piece of banana in between a bun?Originally posted by Rhonda:The banana is very easy to hunt
It's bright yellow skin makes it so fun
It shines like the sun,
Even when it's between a bun,
And then there's all those wicked banana puns!![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:The buffet dinner on Saturday will cost $39.80++. Most likely, after a tax of 15%, the grand total will be $45.77.
(*!@*&#*)$&%)*!@# so blardy expensive to have a good meal!
OK, we make this special 'cuz it's our 1st Anniversary. Next time, let's go to a budget place to makan!![]()
Originally posted by tare:missy no put my name![]()
i'm sacrificing my last dollar for gluttony!!!! wahahhahhaha
MY GOD!?!? THat's like.. haiz.. my money will evaporate into thin air by this weekend.Originally posted by Rhonda:The buffet dinner on Saturday will cost $39.80++. Most likely, after a tax of 15%, the grand total will be $45.77.
OK, we make this special 'cuz it's our 1st Anniversary. Next time, let's go to a budget place to makan!![]()
Me too! Me too!!!Originally posted by Gackt247:MY GOD!?!? THat's like.. haiz.. my money will evaporate into thin air by this weekend.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:Potluck at cult leader's hse
While she is not looking, i'll have a go at her two tibs of BJs![]()
Its not thievery, its being sneakyOriginally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Yoz, you don't have to resort to theft!Just ask mah! I'll gladly bring out the two tubs for you!
Wah biangz... your name very pai tiah!!Originally posted by laurence82:Its not thievery, its being sneaky
and sneakiness is my middle name![]()
Only sgforumers call me laurence to begin withOriginally posted by Rhonda:Wah biangz... your name very pai tiah!!
Lau-sneakiness-rence82?!!
Yucks!!![]()
It's payday, mate!Originally posted by Gackt247:MY GOD!?!? THat's like.. haiz.. my money will evaporate into thin air by this weekend.![]()
So what is your chinese nameOriginally posted by laurence82:Only sgforumers call me laurence to begin with
My friends dont know i got such england name
coz i am proud of my chinese name![]()
sorry this is WAY out of budget.... won't be going liaoOriginally posted by Rhonda:The buffet dinner on Saturday will cost $39.80++. Most likely, after a tax of 15%, the grand total will be $45.77.
Originally posted by tare:sorry this is WAY out of budget.... won't be going liao
he's not even in town... no lah too ex liao... u guys enjoyOriginally posted by elindra:Ask Mr tare sponsor la
Originally posted by tare:he's not even in town... no lah too ex liao... u guys enjoy
Siiiigh... wish that you and Kenashi could attend! Then, it'll be like the last time we went!Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:cant go.... working till 9.30...
sian...