That depends....Originally posted by Rhonda:Bear ah... next time we go, may I steal one or two (or three or four) of your nice peeled crab legs?![]()
u are so slackOriginally posted by elindra:
Bear stopped eating the crabs coz I was poking fun at him non-stop but I swear he can eat more than 5 plateful of them![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:That depends....
Are you one of those to whom he does the blush every time u log into club30?
If the answer is no, then no crabby legs for you.![]()
Fret no. I understand spencer99 is single and type D.Originally posted by Rhonda:![]()
Originally posted by Wanda:Fret no. I understand spencer99 is single and type D.![]()
i dont lie when i see pretty ladiesOriginally posted by elindra:Ah Lau, don't anyhow say la
Trying to butter me won't stop me from poking fun at you here![]()
lunch buffet in 45mins??!!Originally posted by the Bear:that one is lunch buffet and only if you eat within 45 minutes or something
soooo... when's the next time?
remember.. end of the year is the crab season
Originally posted by tare:lunch buffet in 45mins??!!
not all of us is like u, u noe![]()
it's MORE than a little bit horOriginally posted by the Bear:then pay a little bit more and we take our time
the makan session on saturday lasted more than 3 hours.. i almost ate my fill
Originally posted by tare:it's MORE than a little bit hor![]()
ALMOST?Originally posted by the Bear:then pay a little bit more and we take our time
the makan session on saturday lasted more than 3 hours.. i almost ate my fill
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:ALMOST?![]()
still!! 3 hours of eating is a bloody long time to be at it!!Originally posted by the Bear:aww.. kip.. didn't you see 'lindra telling people they kept poking fun at me so i stopped
Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:still!! 3 hours of eating is a bloody long time to be at it!!
Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. i only ate about 40 to 50 snow crab legs and 3 spannar crabs
i see...Originally posted by the Bear:crab, nice to eat
anyhooo... looking forward to the next one.. coz it's a small window of opportunity to eat.. crab season now
wait till next time... bear said he'll actually go there HUNGRY!Originally posted by nOrmalbOi:![]()
wah lao..
/me 5 body throw on floor..
then from lunch eat 5 hours liao then almost full.... then dinner time liao... then continue 5 more hours!!Originally posted by tare:wait till next time... bear said he'll actually go there HUNGRY!![]()