ooooh pls.. u stil need to diet meh? then the rest of us can go die liao....Originally posted by kops21:i have to go on diet first to loose some kilo...
Ok so are you joining us?Originally posted by X-men:Now then I saw this thread.
yup....i need to go on diet also, to keep my love handles under control.Originally posted by tare:ooooh pls.. u stil need to diet meh? then the rest of us can go die liao....
missy ah... it's abit too early to confirm leh....![]()
Erhmm just eat the sashimi then. It's just proteinOriginally posted by kops21:yup....i need to go on diet also, to keep my love handles under control.
dun lid dat lah....please no go and die....alot of ppl will be so sad....![]()
Originally posted by kops21:yup....i need to go on diet also, to keep my love handles under control.
dun lid dat lah....please no go and die....alot of ppl will be so sad....![]()
Got celebrations,good good congrats congratsOriginally posted by elindra:Are you guys serious about the diet
Come on guys!!! 1st Anni celebrations!!
Originally posted by elindra:Are you guys serious about the diet
Come on guys!!! 1st Anni celebrations!!
i dont take sashimi leh.....maybe cooked version, a few bites here and there.Originally posted by elindra:Erhmm just eat the sashimi then. It's just protein![]()
cant carry too much weight for the stand charter thingi....Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
I will just go exercising not really going on diet lah.
kops too![]()
don't worry they ban u from running if u r over 70kgOriginally posted by kops21:cant carry too much weight for the stand charter thingi....![]()
Send her a pm laOriginally posted by Kenashi:can confirm going liao.
but will be late.
rhonda pls sms me on the updates since I have no access of internet starting next wednesday![]()
okOriginally posted by elindra:Send her a pm la![]()
I have to ban myself or suffer like hell no tomorrow along the way.Originally posted by Kenashi:don't worry they ban u from running if u r over 70kg![]()
Originally posted by kops21:I have to ban myself or suffer like hell no tomorrow along the way.![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Kops I SWEAR that if you are not fat like you said I'm going to pour the tepanyaki frying oil down your throat
I can't imagine you being fat going for marathons etc![]()
oh poor ah kops......Originally posted by elindra:Kops I SWEAR that if you are not fat like you said I'm going to pour the tepanyaki frying oil down your throat
I can't imagine you being fat going for marathons etc![]()
Good siggy on Resentment! I like it.Originally posted by CryoLind:oh poor ah kops......
How much oil u need ar? I can buy for you too...![]()