Dun watch Ch U nowOriginally posted by The man who was death:Hello!!! got anyone miss me??![]()
why?? and hello paperflowerOriginally posted by sbst275:Dun watch Ch U now
See SBOriginally posted by The man who was death:why?? and hello paperflower![]()
Orhhh yes must stay away!!Originally posted by sbst275:See SB
Oh yaOriginally posted by The man who was death:Orhhh yes must stay away!!![]()
see her will qi kong liu xue
I dun even wan to have her picOriginally posted by sbst275:Oh ya
You threw away her pic in bikini
Oh, hello......hello..........aiyah.......I busy mah. I said in my opening post already mah.Originally posted by The man who was death:I hardly got chance to come at night but bo lang here![]()
fully recovered liaoOriginally posted by littlestream:Oh, hello......hello..........aiyah.......I busy mah. I said in my opening post already mah.
Eh, how are you? Have you recovered fully? Anyways, you take care ah. I busy lah. But will kaypoh back in here and there.![]()
For what man..Originally posted by The man who was death:Hello!!! got anyone miss me??![]()
Huh??Originally posted by stellazio:i just came back from a movie..ohmygosh somebody died in cine..when i reached there the body was taken to hospital but still got blood stains..i pity my friend who saw his body lying on the floor..![]()
go and read cna website..i'm serious the bloodstains was still dare..he was having a fight and got pushed down i think..my friend said that if his mum was there,she wouldn't even be able to recognize him..Originally posted by Rhonda:Huh??
Erm... are you kidding? Was it some pre-Halloween scare?
serious?Originally posted by Rhonda:Sorry, I asked because once, in Lido cinema, prior to the screening of a horror movie, they showed the trailers, then had someone sneak up on stage wearing a piece of floaty white cloth, and then scream and run off the stage in the middle of the trailer! Scared the hell outta us!!![]()