He's waiting for one of the flowers surrounding him to take care of him, mah!!Originally posted by subarugal:oopss..
Take care..
What did you had this afternoon ?
Adult already still dnt know how to take care of yourself ?
Go see a doctor..
Or take some panadol and go rest early..
Cheers
Oh dear! Take care, Bear! Stop keeping late nights for a while, it certainly doesn't help matters!Originally posted by the Bear:been on the verge of illness the past 2 night shifts..
actually wanted to take the 2nd night shift off but the leave allocation already filled.. so cannot..
oh well..
U wanna be first ?Originally posted by Rhonda:He's waiting for one of the flowers surrounding him to take care of him, mah!!![]()
Next week ??Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh dear! Take care, Bear! Stop keeping late nights for a while, it certainly doesn't help matters!
Take care, hor... next week beary important!![]()
it seems you're very interested in topics related to the bear..plenty of positive disguises hidden beneath your post i see..Originally posted by subarugal:U wanna be first ?
U may have the honor to do so... And perfectly fit into the role right now at this and such moments...
Romantic.. hummhhh....![]()
Dunno... just a casual figure of speech, I guess!Originally posted by subarugal:Next week ??
what impt date is that ? Oopss..![]()
I take care of ill folks at work the whole day... then come home, off-duty, still must tend to a beh lang? No wait, beh bear?Originally posted by subarugal:U wanna be first ?
U may have the honor to do so... And perfectly fit into the role right now at this and such moments...
Romantic.. hummhhh....![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:it seems you're very interested in topics related to the bear..plenty of positive disguises hidden beneath your post i see..![]()
hmmmmOriginally posted by stellazio:it seems you're very interested in topics related to the bear..plenty of positive disguises hidden beneath your post i see..![]()
Y me ??Originally posted by stellazio:it seems you're very interested in topics related to the bear..plenty of positive disguises hidden beneath your post i see..![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Actually, today was quite a stressful day at work... I kinda asserted myself and insisted on being treated right. I feel proud of myself, but at the same time, I feel it's really time to leave.
I'm tired of the way they constantly mistreat staff. I've seen and kena enough already... more than I can bear.
Enough!!
aiyoh, Bear..........take care, hor. get well soon yah?Originally posted by the Bear:been on the verge of illness the past 2 night shifts..
actually wanted to take the 2nd night shift off but the leave allocation already filled.. so cannot..
oh well..
G'nite! Sweet dreams.Originally posted by subarugal:* yawn *
Heading for my bed
Ta-ta..
Sweet dreams![]()
CONGRATUALTIONS..........Rhonda...............and many more 10k.Originally posted by Rhonda:Reached #10,000 liao!!!![]()
Now's a good time to start clearing your accumulated leave, don'cha think?Originally posted by Rhonda:Actually, today was quite a stressful day at work... I kinda asserted myself and insisted on being treated right. I feel proud of myself, but at the same time, I feel it's really time to leave.
I'm tired of the way they constantly mistreat staff. I've seen and kena enough already... more than I can bear.
Enough!!
Thank you! Thank you!!Originally posted by littlestream:CONGRATUALTIONS..........Rhonda...............and many more 10k.![]()
Now's a good time to make that dental appointment to have that wisdom tooth extracted so I can claim the medical expenses plus get more leave!Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Now's a good time to start clearing your accumulated leave, don'cha think?
CONGRATULATIONS!!!Originally posted by Rhonda:Dong dong dong chiang!!
Dong dong dong chiang!!!
10,000 liao!!
10,000 liao!!!![]()