Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:means there are others?
[b]CONGRATULATIONS!!!
In honour of this achievement, I shall... NOT post a picture of a certain Leonard![/b]
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Eh... what, ah??
[b]CONGRATULATIONS!!!
In honour of this achievement, I shall... NOT post a picture of a certain Leonard![/b]
Okay, colour me technologically illiterate, but how exactly do I go about accessing SMS to listen to the music?Originally posted by littlestream:Wow! now SMS playing Sugar Sugar. MG........can your PC play? It's now ang moh songs
what?i'm a multitasker,posting in every forum..if you decide too,you should at least be 15000th by now..Originally posted by Rhonda:Thank you! Thank you!!
10,000 liao... and I didn't make a nuisance out of myself, unlike our stella!![]()
I not so eng and not so bo liao!Originally posted by stellazio:what?i'm a multitasker,posting in every forum..if you decide too,you should at least be 15000th by now..![]()
Oh, I forgot to add... if you spent the time you posted in the multiple forums studying, you'd probably be a Rhodes Scholar by now!Originally posted by stellazio:what?i'm a multitasker,posting in every forum..if you decide too,you should at least be 15000th by now..![]()
good idea..beena long time since i posted pics..Originally posted by the Bear:another leonard perhaps?
Blardy *@!*(&#!@)*@#$)(&*@!#*()@!#!!!Originally posted by the Bear:another leonard perhaps?
Don't be a little rascal, you!!Originally posted by stellazio:good idea..beena long time since i posted pics..![]()
she doesn't like leonardos..says its too flirtish of a name for her..Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. lotsa leonards out there
there's da Vinci, di Caprio, then there's the wonderful songwriter Cohen..
It's Leonardo da Vinci and Leonardo di Caprio...Originally posted by the Bear:hey.. lotsa leonards out there
there's da Vinci, di Caprio, then there's the wonderful songwriter Cohen..
OK, you go hack at the mushrooms, then make Cream of Mushroom soup out of them, and then save a bowl for me for breakfast, okie?Originally posted by the Bear:goodnight
back to hacking at mushrooms
is that the cry of a certain leonard?Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, time for me to oing oing chee chee!!
Ta-ta, night owls!!Have a good one!! See ya tomorrow!
)
Thanks, thanks!!Originally posted by littlestream:nite nite rhonda. sweet dreams.and a wonderful day tomorrow.
this is a hint in disguise..Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, you go hack at the mushrooms, then make Cream of Mushroom soup out of them, and then save a bowl for me for breakfast, okie?![]()
Good night! Sweet dreams of Le..... sweet dreams!Originally posted by Rhonda:OK, time for me to oing oing chee chee!!
Ta-ta, night owls!!Have a good one!! See ya tomorrow!
)
Lame!! Lame!!!Originally posted by stellazio:is that the cry of a certain leonard?
It's not a hint... it's an outright request for Bear to go cook and gimme a bowl.Originally posted by stellazio:this is a hint in disguise..![]()
i'm a natural..Originally posted by Rhonda:Lame!! Lame!!!pthpthpth!!
Stop trying to be a copycat, trying to get my exclusive attention by taunting Leonard.
Go and sleep early, and stop making a general nuisance of yourself!![]()