yeps .... you only love the wrong person ....Originally posted by the Bear:from a tv series, someone said this piece of wisdom:
someone who doesn't love easily, will love too hard
but there is no such thing as loving too hard or too much... but there is some truth in that sentence
Just peachy! And yourself?Originally posted by Fatum:And how is every body tonight ? ....![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:yeps .... you only love the wrong person ....![]()
Oh my goodness........Bearrrr............aiyoh........20 plates? Dinner plates ah?Originally posted by the Bear:hey l'ilstream.. no need to worry, i'm tough as an old boot
i think it's coz i ate about 20 plates of sushi this afternoon + 1 bowl of udon (i hate udon) + some chawanmushi + a plate of sashimi that is causing my system to go nuts for a bit..
i should be 100% by weekend
Nitey Littlestream....off so soon.Originally posted by littlestream:Oops.......forgot.
Nite nite McSquare.![]()
look at my nic ..... I nailed a program last night ... feeling pretty good about it stillOriginally posted by Meia Gisborn:Just peachy! And yourself?![]()
Got work lah. One more file and then cha bot go home liao. Lucky I cooked one dish for tonight liao. Spare ribs in groundnut soup. Then, go home do one stir fry.Originally posted by M©+square:Nitey Littlestream....off so soon.
Cheers!
Yeah: your fellow moderator, Rhonda! She swears like a sailor. Very unbecoming of a moderator and a lady!Originally posted by M©+square:Hmm...anyway, new target(S)...any???
Ok bye!!!Originally posted by littlestream:Got work lah. One more file and then cha bot go home liao. Lucky I cooked one dish for tonight liao. Spare ribs in groundnut soup. Then, go home do one stir fry.
Last evening I cooked soya sauce chicken thigh. Hubby said was good. hee hee.....I put rum in it.
okay, bye bye.![]()
Ah! You got your "Hello World" program to run. Congrats!Originally posted by Fatum:look at my nic ..... I nailed a program last night ... feeling pretty good about it still
A working program is a beautiful thing ...![]()
Bear.......I'm sure you will. Just enjoy the present.Originally posted by the Bear:therefore, i have no doubts that i will find Mrs Bear one of these days
I wish for your optimism ....Originally posted by the Bear:it's all right
we are the sum total of our experiences.. how we add up the experiences is up to us.. if we make a decision to learn, to move on, and to be happy, we ultimately will...
therefore, i have no doubts that i will find Mrs Bear one of these days
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Ah! You got your "Hello World" program to run. Congrats!![]()
Congrats, Fatum. I am happy for you too.Originally posted by Fatum:look at my nic ..... I nailed a program last night ... feeling pretty good about it still
A working program is a beautiful thing ...![]()
Originally posted by littlestream:Oh my goodness........Bearrrr............aiyoh........20 plates? Dinner plates ah?Just joking lah. I know lah. Something like Genki sushi that type of plates right? But still. Wow! You are amazing.
Orrr........so just some heartburn or indigestion is it? But I thought in your earlier post, you said about you feeling a bit sick wor. Anyways, take care lah huh.
See you tomorrow. I go cho kang liao. bye bye.![]()
poke in every now and then hor .... i'll be writing a paper today so i'll be online from now till the donkey hours ....Originally posted by littlestream:Congrats, Fatum. I am happy for you too.
Okay, I better go liao.
ta-ta.![]()
Oh.......all the best in your paper. But I log out liao hor because ai go home cook ley. It makes me feels good to feed my family healthy.Originally posted by Fatum:poke in every now and then hor .... i'll be writing a paper today so i'll be online from now till the donkey hours ....![]()
haha....you said bye ten mins ago.Originally posted by littlestream:Oh.......all the best in your paper. But I log out liao hor because ai go home cook ley. It makes me feels good to feed my family healthy.Yah, yah, I know. I am the typical ah-soh mother.
Hee hee.......
nighty ....Originally posted by the Bear:time to go sleep
bye everyone
WahahahaOriginally posted by Rhonda:stella! Deathy! You guys come in here and let me scold / nag you a bit so I can hit the 10K!![]()
Evening, sbst275.Originally posted by sbst275:Evenng