I wish i could pick up the model, but i have called and remind her 2hrs in advance. She promise not to be late.Originally posted by the Bear:learn from the setback.. this time, make sure the unreliable become reliable...
go pick up the model or whatever.. make sure the person is there
keep at it
i can be your model..i don't mind perming my hair..can do afro..Originally posted by subarugal:![]()
i wanna cry.. but no shoulder to cry on..
ya i will re-sit for the test. Just very sad and disappointed.
Me only complete the "setting" half way and was ask to hands down.
sob.. sob..
i was like feeling dejected wanna give up at that moment but i told myself
''Didn't u say to luv urself ?"
If i give up now, i am doing a great dis service to myself.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i can be your model..i don't mind perming my hair..can do afro..![]()
Like that only, you call it 'disgusting'.Originally posted by stellazio:so disgusting..i see couples holding hand,and i'm holding a umbrella..![]()
glad you're smiling at my sacrifice,i'm sure a big hearted person..Originally posted by subarugal:![]()
make me wana open my umbrella infront of them and splash...Originally posted by Rhonda:Like that only, you call it 'disgusting'.![]()
Patience, young man!
humh...Originally posted by stellazio:glad you're smiling at my sacrifice,i'm sure a big hearted person..![]()
why you so sure my hair is short de?Originally posted by Camellias4me:stellaboi.. ur hair so short perm not nice lah...
I can offer to be guinea pig.![]()
because you're a poly school boy mah ....Originally posted by stellazio:why you so sure my hair is short de?![]()
precisely because i'm a poly school boy thats why i'm amazed..polytime seems to be the only period where boys keep long hair..Originally posted by Fatum:because you're a poly school boy mah ....![]()
lecturers doesn't go around catching people meh ? ...Originally posted by stellazio:precisely because i'm a poly school boy thats why i'm amazed..polytime seems to be the only period where boys keep long hair..![]()
no..back maybe can compare,sideburn lose abit,fringe definitely lose..Originally posted by Camellias4me:hello bear!
Stellaboi... dun tell me u'r like the F4 like dat ah?
Still.. no matter how long also cannot be longer den mine.
times changed..now i even see a leopard hairdo..Originally posted by Fatum:lecturers doesn't go around catching people meh ? ...
they do in SP during my time ...![]()
Good luck lil'stream! Heng heng~ heng heng hor!Originally posted by littlestream:Okay, wish me luck. I'm going in for my PA at 2pm. If got bonus, I blanjah you eat virtual steamboat.![]()
back can compare? unless u'r rapunzel..Originally posted by stellazio:no..back maybe can compare,sideburn lose abit,fringe definitely lose..![]()
Kum siah, kum siah.........I'm back.Originally posted by Camellias4me:Good luck lil'stream! Heng heng~ heng heng hor!![]()
Karaoke ah... can lah but if u'r afraid of cold, bring ur winter jacket back lah.Originally posted by littlestream:Kum siah, kum siah.........I'm back.
Same as last year. Good enough for me. I'm not greedy. I know my blessings.
So...erm.....no steamboat. But if I return to Sg for visit, cammy.......we must go out. Karaoke is a must!![]()