Originally posted by Camellias4me:Karaoke ah... can lah but if u'r afraid of cold, bring ur winter jacket back lah.![]()
Wah, Bear........you remembered. Aiyoh, so touched leh.Originally posted by the Bear:when you are back, Newton is a must.. if they fixed it up by then
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Karaoke ah... can lah but if u'r afraid of cold, bring ur winter jacket back lah.![]()
Wu Bai ..... ?! ...Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Maybe you will need to borrow my winter jacket.Because I will be singing WU BAI.
Yeah, I will bring my winter jacket because winter is the best time to get out of Toronto.
Highly impossible.Originally posted by the Bear:would we be enraptured by cammy instead?
What happened?Originally posted by Fatum:Wu Bai ..... ?! ...![]()
500 ah? Den i muz sing power station to chiet u liao..Originally posted by littlestream:![]()
Maybe you will need to borrow my winter jacket.Because I will be singing WU BAI.
Yeah, I will bring my winter jacket because winter is the best time to get out of Toronto.
Originally posted by Camellias4me:Highly impossible.
Originally posted by the Bear:*sniff sniff ........
okay... how about... [b]I am enraptured by cammy
Stylo milo lah. You also sing dong li huo che ah? Min tian de min tian ah? How about wu chin de chin su?Originally posted by Camellias4me:500 ah? Den i muz sing power station to chiet u liao..![]()
the prof was evil ... he collected the papers only after the lecture was over ....Originally posted by littlestream:Hey Fatum............you delivered your papers already? Good luck hor.![]()
scan ur head.Originally posted by Fatum:*sniff sniff ........
I smell scandal ! ,......![]()
Originally posted by Camellias4me:scan ur head.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:Bear.........by that you mean the "action" is common or that you have been doing it on a regular basis?
here's a bit of what happened to me once...
i went into a class, handed up a paper and promptly fell into a deep sleep at the desk
when the class was over, i was woken up, and i apologised to the prof.. he said kindly that [b]what happened to me happens on a regular basis[/b]
Originally posted by littlestream:Bear.........by that you mean the "action" is common or that you have been doing it on a regular basis?![]()
ming tian de ming tian abit too noisy for me.Originally posted by littlestream:Stylo milo lah. You also sing dong li huo che ah? Min tian de min tian ah? How about wu chin de chin su?![]()
Orrr.........the su qing one ah? Oh, I like the first teardrop one. The two you mentioned are they new? I like boh tia kueh leh.Originally posted by Camellias4me:ming tian de ming tian abit too noisy for me.I prefer their 'di er ci fen shou' & 'zhen shou ai qing'.
must be the prof then ...Originally posted by the Bear:heh heh heh
happens to a lot of students
Originally posted by the Bear:heh heh heh
happens to a lot of students
Errr....pai seh. No only prof hor. I also sometimes.....ZZzzzz..........in church.Originally posted by Fatum:must be the prof then ...
lots of profs just natter on and on and on .. zzzzz ......